LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lena Tailored Stretch muted plaid ankle pant

In a flattering ankle length to highlight the slimmest part of the leg and our curve-loving Lena silhouette, our muted plaid pant is a modern update on the trouser. Look your professional best in our Tailored Stretch fabric, designed for a gorgeous drape with enough stretch to hug your shape in the right places. Bar & slide and zip fly closure with belt loops. Back pockets. Try it with the matching Muted Plaid Jacket (sold separately) to take the board room by storm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lena Tailored Stretch muted plaid ankle pant
Review 1 for Lena Tailored Stretch muted plaid ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wolf
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Style
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very sexy pant. Very soft and comfortable. Extremely soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lena Tailored Stretch muted plaid ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annie 78
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very nice
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great spring pant. Color has a bit more blue tinge than I thought it would but thats what happens on orders via internet. I still l8ve them so no worries just interesting how screens make colors appear ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lena Tailored Stretch muted plaid ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Khadin
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Almost there
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
The fit of these pants were a little surprsing to me. Normally I can never purchase pants from Lane Bryant since they all seem to be fitted for people who are 5"10 and over. These actually fit and did not need to be hemmed. However they were a little too short in length. I could not wear heels for fear of that really being noticed. The other thing I did not like was the bulkiness of the button area. I still am pleased with the purchase though because they were still comfortable and made to fit those of us that are 5'3 and under
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lena Tailored Stretch muted plaid ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drea123
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The pants fit great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lena Tailored Stretch muted plaid ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marketingmom
City: Binghamton
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect suit separates
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchased these pants along with the matching jacket as a suit for work. These pieces are wonderful together as well as mix-and-match. Your sizing continues to be spot-on!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lena Tailored Stretch muted plaid ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dakotapam
City: Bismarck
State: North Dakota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Spring Work Wardrobe Friendly Piece
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These ankle pants are very comfortable and flattering. They are a bit high waisted, but that is fine for me. They hit right at the ankle and can be dressed up or down with a nice wedge sandal, ballet flat or heels. I'll be getting a lot of wear out of this nice, neutral navy plaid this spring and summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lena Tailored Stretch muted plaid ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alrose215
City: Suffolk
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love These Slacks
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These slacks are one of the most comfortable pair I have ever owned. So much so, I went back and bought the jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lena Tailored Stretch muted plaid ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jdsumm
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So HAPPY!
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just purchased 2 pair of Lena pants for work and I couldn't be happier with them. Career slacks have never fit me well until now! Usually the crotch hangs down halfway to my knees and the legs are so loose if they fit my middle. These fit beautifully and look polished. I feel put together and feel extra confidence at work unstead of feeling frumpy! I will be purchasing more of these in the future. They seem to be made well too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.