LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Striped sleep shirt

Striped sleep shirt is a dreamy addition to your PJ collection with a kangaroo pocket to add a playful touch. In ultra-soft cotton for the best of comfort, it features long sleeves and flattering scoop neckline.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped sleep shirt
Review 1 for Striped sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
butterfly16
City: New York, NY
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfortable
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sleep shirt is so comfortable and it fits so nice. It washed well. I bought one in every color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped sleep shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Read with me
Sooooo comfy!
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colorful
Fits great and is perfect for lounging around!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RaeDay
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish and comfy lounge wear, love the pockets
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits perfect, soft and comfy, really love the deep pockets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped sleep shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JennyLeAnn
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
For the price I have enjoyed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meg3
Great Sleep Shirt
Date:February 26, 2014
Runs a tad small, buy one size up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChickyD
City: Calgary, Alberta Canada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy PJ's
Date:February 16, 2014
PJ's kept there fit even after washing, no shrinking!! I LOVE them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaLa Grady
City: Carlsbad
State: New Mexico
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love, Love, LOVE!
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am wearing this sleep shirt as I write this review. I am in love and recommend this product to all - it is a must have!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb12345
Age: 45-54
Love it
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So comfy, I really like it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped sleep shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfort and style
City: cedar rapids
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
very comfortable, little short
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE the look, soft material, pockets are nice makes it a good night shirt and perfect lazy sunday lounge wear. I am Mom of 2 boys, so it is a little short to wear to around the house with out bottoms. I normally put on some shorts when wearing out of the bed room. Even with the length being short, I still love it and am ordering the polka dot one as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
horselife88
City: Apple Valley
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Good, but short!
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: short
This is so comfy, but a little on the short side! Have to wear it with pj pants. Love it otherwise!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belleville Baby
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Almost to good to be true!
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, indoor/outdoor, good price, washes well, keeps color
The fit is great, the comfort is awesome, and I love how it can have multi uses, take it from the closet, use as a night shirt, wear it out with some cute leggings, washes well, color wont fade, fit amazing even after a hot wash, wonderful, thanks LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Striped sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
erinb13
City: Westfield
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE it! It is comfy, cute and fits great. Seriously considering wearing it as a regular shirt, too, it is that cute/stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Striped sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mgee
City: Park City
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Cute
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love this so comfortable and cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Striped sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnaKiki17
City: chuka vista
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Casique
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love it can even wear as a dress not just sleep wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Striped sleep shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sunnyolga
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Its shrink after first wash.
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Hello Ladies,
Here is couple of points you should keep in mind if you decide to go for it.
1. Its almost true to size. I am 14/16 and LB 14/16 usually fits me perfect. This shirt is a bit on a tighter side especially for a sleep shirt. So I think you won't make a wrong choice by going a size up. However if you are planning to use it as a home shirt and you prefer more fitted clothes like me then go for your regular size.
2 I am 5'8" and it was a bit short from the beginning for me. It's not a concern for me since it's a home shirt but you keep in mind that it will shrink a lot after first wash. So if you are as tall as me or even taller you may need to pair it with pants or shorts to cover whatever you need to cover:).
Overall it's very nice and soft top. I would definitely recommend it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.