LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Digital dash ponte pencil skirt

Our classic pencil skirt goes modern with a digital dash motif. Chic and sophisticated for any setting with personality to spare, this versatile skirt is as convenient as it is versatile in easy-wear, easy-care ponte knit that resists, wrinkles, fading and pilling. Detailed with a flattering, wide waistband and vented back, with hidden zipper closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Digital dash ponte pencil skirt
Review 1 for Digital dash ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bebbie
City: Riverview
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
classy
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
nice fit and style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Digital dash ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chelle39
City: Wake Forest
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Pencil skirt
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I was very confident and felt sexy when i wore my skirt.I was comfortable and got so many compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Digital dash ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LEGAL LISA
City: HURST
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SKIRT
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no other colors to buy!
I LOVE THIS SKIRT...WISH YOU HAD IT IN OTHER COLORS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Digital dash ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat118
love
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THE QUALITY AND FIT IS FABULOUS. I got a ton of compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Digital dash ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meri
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Clasisic pencil skirt
Date:May 6, 2014
Pros: Style
I was excited to purchase this classic tweed pencil skirt for work but when I got home and tried it on it was too big - yeah for me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Digital dash ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CurvyChick21
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this skirt
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I considered buying this online, but happened to stumble upon the only one left at a LB store while in an area I don't frequent. I was worried going into the fitting room because it was a size 18 and I normally get a 20 in pencil skirts (I have the solid ponte pencil in a 20 that fits like a glove). However, I was pleasantly surprised by the stretch and weight of the fabric. I wouldn't say to size down unless you really want the form fitting look, which I do. Overall, I'm very glad with my luck and purchase of this skirt. It's unlined and will be great as it gets warmer (no lining to stick to my legs if I get sweaty)!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Digital dash ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dar12
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love this skirt
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I always have a good experience at the Lane Byrant store in Garner NC. They are helpful polite and not pushy. One of the reps is a young man can't think of his name, but he is always so upbeat and helpful. Thanks again for a great skirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Digital dash ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roblou5
City: Garrison
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fantastic purchase
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great look an d fit. Suitable for year round
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Digital dash ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DawnT
City: Dayton
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fits like a glove, love this skirt!
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: busy print
The material is thick enough not to cling in all the wrong places but not too thick to consider this a "winter" item. Perfect amount of stretch & no gap in the waist.
The only drawback for me is that the print really bothers my hubby's eyes, he just can't look at it without his eyes starting to hurt.
I'd buy this is multiple colors if it was available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Digital dash ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mattierose
Nice fit and style
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
The skirt looks great. Make sure you try it on because it fits like a pencil skirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Digital dash ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kostumer
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Professional Polished Pencil Skirt
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric recovery, fabric print
This skirt is so professional looking and comfortable. Everything about it is so right. It has today's trends going on, but it still is classic. I can wear it with a color blocked black/white top and then next wear it with a simple black sweater, and then a white button down. I picture wearing this most seasons as well, because of the classic tweedy type print of the fabric. It's comfortable to wear with a bit of stretch, but the recovery of the fabric makes pop back when you're standing or walking. Great style and great price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Digital dash ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashionista betty
City: Ponchatoula
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Purchase Ever
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, true to size
This skirt is very stylish, and you could wear it with just about any kind of shirt. It doesn't hike up in the back and also very, very comfortable. Love it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Digital dash ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Skirt
Date:February 28, 2014
The skirt fits well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Digital dash ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paulaj
City: milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
very nice
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: poor inspection
I had to give it a few stiches in the back due to the it had 2 sections of no thread very small but the stiches had to be reinforced. But it fits and looks great. Maybe a sewing glitch
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Digital dash ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jayhawks
Length
Date:February 25, 2014
If the skirt had been about an inch or an inch and a half longer I probably would have given all excellent. We are fuller figure and need to be able to sit down comfortably. I received many compliments on the outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Digital dash ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jackson1234
City: memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great skirt for work
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This skirt is very comfortable for the work environment and has a professional look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Digital dash ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cocobrwngurl
City: Waco
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Price
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The snug look is very comfortable and slimming!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Digital dash ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shortylow
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
look nice on me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Digital dash ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taytay05
City: Ringgold
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Awesome fit and style. Great for office, church, or night out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Digital dash ponte pencil skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quickfall
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this skirt~
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE this skirt! It feels amazing and is a great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>