LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant

Add some twinkle to your look in an instant with our versatile hinge bracelet, sparkling with a fun dusted texture. Silvertone bracelet with magnetic closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.644 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
43 out of 45(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful bracelet
Date:May 26, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, beautiful
I saw this bracelet in the store and didnt get it. Came home and after a couple of days I knew I had to have it. Ordered it. LOVE it. Sparkly, looks expensive. So glad I gave in!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Woodburn
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful.
Date:April 12, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Woodburn
This look so very nice on and dresses up an outfit beautifully. I also got the bangle bracelet that matches to ware at time with it and makes a beautiful set.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Saginaw
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Sparkley
Date:March 12, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This actually fits my wrist and i love the way it looks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect!!!
Date:March 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love this bracelet! It goes great with all my outfits when I just want to add a little class to my day. I do wish this came in a gold color as well so that I can match them with all my outfits!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect gift
Date:March 5, 2016
Bought this bracelet for a friend for her birthday. She loves it! Wears it all the time. It's perfect! I own several others that are similar from Lane Bryant. All are great accessories
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: La Habra
Nice and roomy...not too snug like so many are.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Stockton
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 29, 2015
I have been wanting to buy this braclet for a while now, but with my job and no real extra carricular activity other than my husband and daughter I had no reason. But now that I have a wedding to go to and I had no "grown up" braclets I was able to get it. I am so excited!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really Beautiful Bracelet
Date:October 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Union City, CA
I have a big wrist, so the bracelet could be a tad bigger. I plan on wearing it for the Holidays!! Looks beautiful!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: New York
sparkle
Date:September 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
This item is great. Going back to seeif they matching earrings or a necklace
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
absolutely beautiful
Date:August 31, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This bracelet is gorgeous and will look great with any outfit. It'll dress up something casual and of course, will look fabulous with evening wear. I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Star dust
Date:April 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The bracelet is so pretty and it sparkles, it is much prettier in person. If you love sparkle and shiny things this is the bracelet for you I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Sandy
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it
Date:April 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Draper
I bought this to match the earrings, then I saw a ring and they all fit perfect and look great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Shelbyville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Jewelry in a while
Date:April 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Stylish, comfortable and fits perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Conway
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:March 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Little Rock, Mc Cain
Very pretty and i love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 12, 2015
Store Location: copperfield
Perfect fit. I wear it everyday. It looks cute with a cocktail dress or my white tee with jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Albany
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Silver Bracelet
Date:March 5, 2015
I really like the fit of the bracelet
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dothan
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
THE WOW BRACELET
Date:January 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Montgomery Hwy. Dothan, AL
I call this the WOW BRACELET because that is what I thought about when I first saw this bracelet. It was another great bracelet that I had to have. Money well spent. It shines and I shine especially in the lights!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Bayshore Mall, Glendale
I really like the bracelet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Greenville
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this piece!
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Clarksville, Indiana
I have received a ton of compliments on this jewelry piece!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Palm beach gardens
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:December 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Legacy place
It's a really beautiful item and price is great to however the size in always a problem for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>