LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant

Add some twinkle to your look in an instant with our versatile hinge bracelet, sparkling with a fun dusted texture. Silvertone bracelet with magnetic closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
20 out of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daisy Mae Girl
Date:August 21, 2014
This is a fun accessory that brightens up any outfit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NEISHA
City: JACKSONVILLE
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
VERY STYLISH AND COMFORTABLE. ONCE AGAIN I LOVE DIAMONDS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leallen88
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sparkle
Date:August 7, 2014
If you like sparkle, this is a nice piece to add to your wardrobe! It's big enough but not gaudy! I have a big wrist and it fits comfortably. It can be worn with both jeans, business & evening! A very versatile piece! I would definitely recommend this piece!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aaliyah
City: Chattanooga
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Clasp
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bracelet is awesome--some glitter for your wrist
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
taymarjo
City: Oakdale
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Don't Get it Wet
Date:July 5, 2014
I wore the bracelet once to my son's graduation party. I got it wet and it made my wrist turn black/green. How embarrassing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Schell
City: DFW
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful!
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a gorgeous bracelet! Fits great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TriciaW
City: Atlanta Area
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful, but dissapointing
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
The bracelet is very pretty, lots of sparkle but I am not able to wear it because it is so uncomfortable and it pinches the tiny hairs on my arm. Maybe if the hinge were tighter it would reduce some of that? I am returning mine today, I wasnt even able to wear it out of the house!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lesetchka
City: Salem
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sleek & Stylish
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This wide bracelet is extremely comfortable and the hinge clasp doesn't pinch or catch when you're putting on or removing the bracelet. It's very elegant and makes a bold statement. Very happy with this purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scleveland138
City: Akron
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:June 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE LOVE LOVE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
royalpurple
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Adds the right Pop to Outfit
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, shines
I was worried about this fitting my wrist without being too tight or too loose since the ad reads one size fits. I have about a 7" wrist and like an 8" bracelet. This fits perfectly for me and it doesn't have to go over the hand first. It opens so you can put it on by going over the side of your wrist, and then closing it when it is on. It added the extra Pop to my ensemble that was needed. It really shines when the light hits it, so it won't go unnoticed. At first it looks like I have a wrist full of diamonds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Granny g
City: Hutto
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
it is a nice bracelet, I like the richness of the finish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wasimpson
State: Delaware
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Was part of an ensemble that I wore to a tea house. I had my little black dress, a necklace and this bracelet. Looked beautiful and I received many compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicole101999
City: Hilton Head Island
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Everyone needs a little sparkle
Date:May 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bangle! It opens and closes so you don't have to worry about trying to force it over your knuckles. Perfect amount of sparkle for a night out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chase4
City: Mount Prospect
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
a bit of bling
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, compliments, works with other pieces that i have
a nice addition to my LB jewelry collection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Islamomma
City: Islamorada
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bracelet!!
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I get constant compliments on this bracelet! It really dresses up any outfit. I would love a great necklace to go with it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
autumnj87
City: West Fargo
State: North Dakota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Bracelet
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Awesome piece of jewelery would totally recommend to all of my friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LindaPr
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Braclet
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Very nice....just enough glitter....suitable for day or night
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lili6
City: Jersey Shore
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Elegant
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice piece, I love that I can wear it and it's all I need
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kesmet
City: Norfolk
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
So pretty
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful
I love this, it fits perfectly and so very sparkley.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MHAM
Date:December 31, 2013
Beautiful. Looks expensive, Lots of compliments when worn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>