LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant

Add some twinkle to your look in an instant with our versatile hinge bracelet, sparkling with a fun dusted texture. Silvertone bracelet with magnetic closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
33 out of 35(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lovely101
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Star dust
Date:April 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The bracelet is so pretty and it sparkles, it is much prettier in person. If you love sparkle and shiny things this is the bracelet for you I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anabelle
City: Sandy
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it
Date:April 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Draper
I bought this to match the earrings, then I saw a ring and they all fit perfect and look great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hopi
City: Shelbyville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Jewelry in a while
Date:April 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Stylish, comfortable and fits perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JessLA
City: Conway
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:March 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Little Rock, Mc Cain
Very pretty and i love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jackson1234
City: houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 12, 2015
Store Location: copperfield
Perfect fit. I wear it everyday. It looks cute with a cocktail dress or my white tee with jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Icee
City: Albany
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Silver Bracelet
Date:March 5, 2015
I really like the fit of the bracelet
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flowerpot
City: Dothan
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
THE WOW BRACELET
Date:January 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Montgomery Hwy. Dothan, AL
I call this the WOW BRACELET because that is what I thought about when I first saw this bracelet. It was another great bracelet that I had to have. Money well spent. It shines and I shine especially in the lights!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neciey
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Bayshore Mall, Glendale
I really like the bracelet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
hoosiergrad
City: Greenville
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this piece!
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Clarksville, Indiana
I have received a ton of compliments on this jewelry piece!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Moya Rivera
City: Palm beach gardens
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:December 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Legacy place
It's a really beautiful item and price is great to however the size in always a problem for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moeyep
Age: 45-54
great sparkle
Date:November 13, 2014
i love this bracelet! it has just the right amount of sparkle but more importantly, it fits!! i have large wrists and it is difficult to find bracelets that fit. it is a hinge style.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alitay18
City: Cypress
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Elegant
Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bracelet... It is very versatile, can be worn with denim or formal attire and compliments an outfit wells!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deborella14
City: Clifford Twp
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Silver dust hinge bracelet
Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very beautiful - love the shine to it. Great silver bangle and I love it!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daisy Mae Girl
Date:August 21, 2014
This is a fun accessory that brightens up any outfit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NEISHA
City: JACKSONVILLE
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
VERY STYLISH AND COMFORTABLE. ONCE AGAIN I LOVE DIAMONDS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leallen88
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sparkle
Date:August 7, 2014
If you like sparkle, this is a nice piece to add to your wardrobe! It's big enough but not gaudy! I have a big wrist and it fits comfortably. It can be worn with both jeans, business & evening! A very versatile piece! I would definitely recommend this piece!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aaliyah
City: Chattanooga
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Clasp
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bracelet is awesome--some glitter for your wrist
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
taymarjo
City: Oakdale
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Don't Get it Wet
Date:July 5, 2014
I wore the bracelet once to my son's graduation party. I got it wet and it made my wrist turn black/green. How embarrassing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Schell
City: DFW
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful!
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a gorgeous bracelet! Fits great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Silver dust hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TriciaW
City: Atlanta Area
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful, but dissapointing
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
The bracelet is very pretty, lots of sparkle but I am not able to wear it because it is so uncomfortable and it pinches the tiny hairs on my arm. Maybe if the hinge were tighter it would reduce some of that? I am returning mine today, I wasnt even able to wear it out of the house!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>