LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace deep V demi bra

Triangle lace layered over contrasting cups and a strappy center detail give our deep V demi bra a fresh, feminine vibe. In smooth lace for a no-show fit beneath clothes, this beautiful bra offers underwire lift and natural shaping. Adjustable straps and mesh bra back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
13 out of 16(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace deep V demi bra
Review 1 for Lace deep V demi bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Honeybea
I loved it but....
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, poor quality
I really loved this bra when I got it. It fit, it was comfortable, it was pretty. Unfortunately, I haven't even had it a month yet and already the lace has ripped and one of the underwires has popped out. It hasn't been through a washing machine or mistreated in any way. I really wish I could give a better review, because I really wanted to love this, but when the workmanship is so poor it doesn't last a month? That's unacceptable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace deep V demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
waterlady
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Almost perfect
Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: lace snags easily
I waited until I had broken the bra in to give this review.
Pros: I'm a DD cup and I don't feel unprotected. It definitely provides the durability I need. It is very pretty and sexy
Cons: The lace is very sensitive. I guess it was to be expected but I'm not hard or rough on my undergarments at all and it already has a tear. Not suitable for wear with a t-shirt; the width of the strap makes it easily to be seen if wearing a v-neck type t-shirt. I gave a med comfort rating because all bras are uncomfortable to me. This one is no different.
Overall I love the bra, but sad it's already snagged.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace deep V demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drewblue
City: lake worth
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, perfect colors
i love lane Bryant and all of their products,that bra fit me so perfectly it went well around my arms.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace deep V demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DesertRose
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. I was able to wear it for a very long day and it never became uncomfortable, and it is so pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace deep V demi bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
giraffelady
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Poorly made
Date:July 5, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort, oddly made
Just all around flimsy, uncomfortable, poor fit, scratchy lace. The lace is not enough to hold up a D cup so they added a tiny string of satin to the outside edge of the lace. You'd think a store line LB would understand that a flimsy lace cannot support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace deep V demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lauren Siobhan
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this bra!
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
So pretty! And amazingly comfy while offering a good level of support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace deep V demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jusjaden
City: Richmond
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Just a new bra
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, the way it looks on
It fit nice and felt great I love it plus it make my chest look fab!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace deep V demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maui13
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So sexy
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the cut!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace deep V demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Desdiner
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NIce bra
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Fit
NIce lace bra with molded nude cup. Good plunge but the cup is cut full and can cut in under the arm a bit. (I tend to have this problem with most bras)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace deep V demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tasty Cake
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy Bra
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
While this bra is sexy it was not for me. I expected the inner lining not to be so thick, but yet again, an LB bra with too much padding. This, of course, is a personal preference but I do not like my bras with padding. As far as the style: it is sexy. As far as the fit: it fit me well. I ordered in my normal size and it was true to size. This is overall a good bra but just not for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace deep V demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
laurenorder123456
Date:May 28, 2014
very beautiful bra. afraid to wear it too much and wear the lace down
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace deep V demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lorchik
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this bra
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I shop for bra for the first time here. And I'm glad to say I'm very surprise and pleasure. Usually I hate bra, they bother me, but this one - it something.. :) I love design, love sexy look and size, everything just perfect!!!!. Thank you Lane Bryant for care about me. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace deep V demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JheanettB
City: Waterloo
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 29, 2014
I love this! It has a nice fit, your girls are where they need to be while also having a sexy edge!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace deep V demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PlainJane84
City: Silicon Valley
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Near Perfection
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: durability
This bra is very close to my opinion of perfection. It's really cute, sexy according to the partner, and comfortable? How did that happen? The lace is soft and the little crisscross cords in the front are a nice touch. The only downside is that the lace might be too soft. I'm not sure if it'll stand the wash & wear. Otherwise I love it! Just sad to think it might not last like my other cacique items have. And last they do! The worst I've had happen has been a wire pop out on one side in the armpit area of a few bras. I removed the remaining one to even things out and honestly it wasn't bad without the wires - still supported my cannons.
P.S. There's a pair of boyshort panties in the same color as this bra that is paired with a different blue bra, but it matches this one just as well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace deep V demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
foxyangel
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
very preety and sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace deep V demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cran
City: Milan
State: New Hampshire
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy and Great Fit
Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: delicate lace may not hold up well over time
I love this bra! It's sexy, comfortable and fits great. The only drawback is that it's very lacy, and I'm not sure how well the delicate lace will hold up over time. The cups are under the lace, and I fear that after a few washes, they may become mis-shapen.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.