LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Slub knit chemise

In a lightweight slub knit, our cool chemise finishes any night in complete comfort. Keep cool on sultry nights in this sweet, scoop-neck chemise, featuring a flattering empire waist and tank straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slub knit chemise
Review 1 for Slub knit chemise
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shazbot
City: Independence
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cost was very reasonable
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I used my $40 rewards check & a coupon I received & purchased 6 items for less than $30!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Slub knit chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
petlover
City: oviedo
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
love it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Slub knit chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sassy72
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
comfy and pretty
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I really like getting home from work and putting this on for the evening - comfy to lounge in and I like the colour a lot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Slub knit chemise
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jarmfelt
Shrinks!
Date:April 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I bought this and tried it on, loved it! then took the tags off, washed it (in cold water) and it shrunk to the size of a tank top (and I'm only 5'1")! Definately can't go without bottoms. If I hadn't taken the tags off I'd return it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Slub knit chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RavinSky80
City: Galveston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most Comfortable Item I Own!
Date:March 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Although this is a little see through it is the most comfortable thing I have ever worn. I really don't like it when garments have seams around the breast area because with my size they are just bothersome, but this is so comfortable. It's light and loose in all the right places plus the length is good on me. I am only 5'1" and this chemise hits me right above the knee which is comfortable and still gives me the "covered everywhere" feel. It keeps you cool at night and with the shorter length it doesn't bunch or twist around you when you move.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Slub knit chemise
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NOID
City: Gulfport
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sleep wear
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Feels good to sleep in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Slub knit chemise
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Katie45
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylis
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice fit. Felt a bit big which I loved. Nice color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Slub knit chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ast269
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love this it was a bit shorter then I thought it would be but other then that it is wonderful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Slub knit chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satisfied mother
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This a great to sleep in. I feel girly and comfortable at the same time. If you are a hot natured person, this is perfert. Very cool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Slub knit chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joshua
City: Corona
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
so comfy and lite its like wearing nothing love it..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.