LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

TruDry Back interest active tank

Energetic active tank keeps you moving and grooving with a strappy, racer back design, V-neck and flattering fitted shape. Smooth, synthetic construction naturally wicks moisture away from your skin, so you stay cool, dry and on top of your game - whatever your game!
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TruDry Back interest active tank
Review 1 for TruDry Back interest active tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Sussex
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Good for woking out
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This run big...Love the light weight of the fabric, if you have a short torso it would be best for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for TruDry Back interest active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jsk115
City: south river
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
perfect for the gym
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
love it. like that the length is a little longer...but it is roomy...I went down a size and I love the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for TruDry Back interest active tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SandraDee
State: Oklahoma
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
great
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
It runs just a little big. Was better after being washed and dried.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for TruDry Back interest active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katie45
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Run in style
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Awesome item. Very comfortable if you want to get your work out on. Doesn't ride up. Very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for TruDry Back interest active tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ldawn
Sporty
Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super comfortable, and it fits really well. The length of the shirt is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for TruDry Back interest active tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
singin in seattle
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Colors run and ruin other clothes
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: garment bleeds onto other fabric
The fit , style, and comfort are wonderful. The garment does wick sweat away, but it leaves purple dye on skin and clothes. Not pretty and ruined other garments. Why is it that when a garment bleeds onto another, the dye permanently stains!
I wouldn't suggest this to anyone until the dye issue is fixed.
Seriously disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for TruDry Back interest active tank
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
nytelightning
City: Manassas
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Not what I was expecting
Date:February 23, 2014
Cons: Style, Item not as described
I ordered this online and when I got it, I really didn't like it. The back was completely open and it would be very ugly if you wore a bra with it. I bought it for the sole purpose of working out so I wouldn't have been able to wear a sports bra. I ended up returning the item. I will say it had nice material though.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for TruDry Back interest active tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lookfar
City: Northern Virginia
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Color washed out
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: color washed out in a short while
I bought a top like this from LB Active with a neon green and a magenta color-blocked stripe sewn in. Really cute workout top, but just a few months later, the bright green dye has washed out, leaving the green stripe a blotchy sage color, with some of the black bleeding into it. Not cute at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for TruDry Back interest active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kipi
State: Virginia
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
It was great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for TruDry Back interest active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doxieshop
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing activewear!!
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This top looks amazing on!! The material is great, the back is super cute and it feels great on! The size does run a little big, and I like the LB logo on the back. I am addicted to active wear!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for TruDry Back interest active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PickeyShopper
City: Adamsville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome work out shirt
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top. The length is perfect. The fabric is great. LB finally getting with it! (you would think a big girl actually designed it cause it fits so well & is flattering!)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.