LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Dotted double pocket shirt

Classic collared shirt offers a timeless cut and endless versatility to your Spring closet with polka dots and double chest pockets. Button-down closure, vertical fashion seaming and rolled, tab & button sleeves keep the look ready for anything.
Average Customer Rating:
3.958 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
19 out of 24(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dotted double pocket shirt
Review 1 for Dotted double pocket shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unomom03
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and fashionable
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like this light long sleeve shirt for casual and office.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dotted double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Almarie
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
great
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
awesome fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dotted double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Peanut12
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love the shirt! I have gotten a lot of compliments on it every time I wear it. The sleeves are a little tight in the arms but other than that it is comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dotted double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaramelRoyae
Nice denim style
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought for my mom..she loved it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dotted double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whopee
City: cleveland heights
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 8, 2014
i love both of my shirts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dotted double pocket shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stefanieg73
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: expensive
overall i loved the items, obviously. but i did feel they were a bit high priced.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dotted double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mo012
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: needs to be ironed
Received many compliments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dotted double pocket shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Juke
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute, but runs a bit small
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This shirt is really cute on. It does run a bit small. I'm an 18/20 and I bought a 24, but could have gone up to a 26.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dotted double pocket shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TnTigerTail
City: Murfreesboro
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty but too tight
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This blouse is very pretty. I purchased without trying the blouse on because I am a size 18. The next day I decided to wear the blouse to work.......it barely buttoned! It runs at LEAST 1 size smalleer than marked.!!!!!! It iis a VERY think cotton fabric, so don't be deceived! Oh, I did return my blouse to the store!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dotted double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pandibear
Darling shirt
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this fit and look!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dotted double pocket shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Indy Cindy
City: Indianapoilis
State: Indiana
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fit Iffy
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The quality of this shirt is fine, but I'm a little disappointed that it wrinkles so badly, even when promptly removed from the dryer and hung up. That, and the fact that--like many of LB's shirts and blouses--it does not fit quite like it should through the bust and shoulders are what made me select "No" when as if I would recommend this to a friend. I wear a C-cup, and this shirt is about a size too tight through the bust, though it fits exactly right through the waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dotted double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goyaya
Date:April 18, 2014
This shirt runs very small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dotted double pocket shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Santeeshopper
City: Santee
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice shirt
Date:April 18, 2014
I wanted to be able to like this but like so many recent shirts, they are made too small in the arms.. Then you will buy one and it is just perfect. This had to go back to the store but thought it was cute with the white tank under.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dotted double pocket shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SYLKEY1
City: GREENSBORO
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
GREAT SHIRT!
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE ROLL AND BUTTON SLEEVES. I HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL IN THIS STYLE. THE SHIRT IS LIGHT WEIGHT AND IS PERFECT FOR A HOT DAY. A CAMI IS NEEDED.
I WANTED THIS SHIRT TO MATCH THE WHITE JEANS I BOUGHT LAST YEAR. MY ONLY CON IS THAT IT RUNS 1-2 SIZES SMALL. I LIKE TO SHOP ONLINE SO MAKING EXCHANGES IS A HASSLE. I AM 5'6 WITH BROAD SHOULDERS (EX-WEIGHT LIFTER) AND A DD CHEST. I WEAR AN 18/20 BUT IN THIS SHIRT I HAD TO GO A 24!
ANY LANE BRYANT NEEDS SOME ATTENTION TO FIT ACROSS THERE SHIRT STYLES.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dotted double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mcsimm
City: Guttenberg
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought it on the BOGO so it was an impulse buy! However it is my new favorite shirt! Great fit and very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dotted double pocket shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kaytdid1
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice light weight shirt.
Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
If you are large chested as I am, you may to order the next size up, I would try it on or one similar in size at the stores. Fabric is very soft. Besides being light weight one could easily wear with or without a shirt/tank underneath.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dotted double pocket shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TRP926
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Runs on the small side. Would be good to know before a purchase is made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dotted double pocket shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SRCronin
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this one too
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love this shirt, but it is small. I am going to have to return it. I bought it true to size and it's almost skin tight.... Hoping that when I take it back to the store they have a larger size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dotted double pocket shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andrea50010
runs a little small
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
love the shirt, but I am pear shaped and I ended up going a size up to make it lay nice on my hips.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dotted double pocket shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pamelitasi
City: Hemet
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not true to size, not for apple shapes.
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love this shirt but it will not button at my waist line. Since it is cotton with no stretch, it is not meant for apple shapes. Try going a size up. I am keeping it as I have been on a weight loss program and it should fit before the summer heat gets here. Its cute and a fun top to go with jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>