LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Printed double pocket shirt

Classic collared shirt offers a timeless cut and endless versatility to your Spring closet with a charming watercolor print and double chest pockets. Button-down closure, vertical fashion seaming and rolled, tab & button sleeves keep the look ready for anything.
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed double pocket shirt
Review 1 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbiB
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 16, 2014
I loved this top when it came out new, but couldn't afford it. I recently found it in clearance and snagged it right up! I love the colors and pattern!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacksmom55
Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt jumped off the rack at me and I'm glad it did. Love the softness, the tailoring , and the colors are great. It has a different personality depending on the color of the cami I'm wearing under it. So many compliments, I'm impressed.
Thanks Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hot in more ways than one
Age: 55-65
LOVE THIS!!
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washes well
So comfortable to wear, either alone or with a tank underneath. Washes well & does not have to be ironed. My favorite blouse right now. As someone else has mentioned, it fit great in the arm/shoulders. Wonderful cut. Make more in different colors & they will sell like crazy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindrella
City: South FL
State: Florida
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful colors
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I don't usually wear prints but I had to try (and buy) this top. It goes with so many colors, its easy to wear. Had to go up 2 sizes as it runs small. Does wrinkle easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LindaT
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful fit and style.Love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purplekitty
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful colors and comfortable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CatMamaNY
City: Flushing,
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best shirt ever!
Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Finally a shirt that fits & is not too tight in the arms and shoulder! Please make more of this cut! If I will find it in 100 colors, I would buy them all!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
webaunty
Impulse buy
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Comfort, great colors
Cons: need ironing
TAILORED shirt in all my summer colors. I got a chance to wear
it today for lunch with friends and received a complement.
that's what it's all a=bout!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CPAgirl
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty, Lightweight Blouse
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wrinkles easily
Really soft and pretty, fits well.
Wrinkles easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KIrby Dirby
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
Love it, I get lots compliments. Comfortable for summer and work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynmoo
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort, cheery
I was looking for something that screamed happy and spring, this is definitely a layered type shirt for me. I have lots of color choices for lyre this over. I have worn it to work and to play......can't wait to pack it in my motorcycle bag for my upcoming overnight summer rides. Perfect to protect from the suns rays, but lightweight to keep me at the right temperature.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liz D
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
It's a winner!
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love, love this shirt. Lightweight , layers well, flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ciao Bellissima
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Printed Double Pocket Shirt
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lightweight and perfect blend of all my favorite colors for Spring and Summer. Can jazz it up with jewelry for the office or wear with shorts/capris at other times....layers well with camis to help your look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
misamac72
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Printed Shirt
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very versatile and the colors look even better in person.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PERSIMMONCHICK
Date:March 13, 2014
I am enjoying wearing this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
akennedy
City: elk grove
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the blouse
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiny10
City: detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great looking
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lov e this shirt soft good fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jrmc
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just purchased this item less than a week ago. Other then trying it on in the store, I have not worn it yet or washed it yet. Not sure yet how it will hold up in the wash but if it is like most Lane Bryant items it should far really well.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
haileyhm
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have already worn this top and asked where I purchased it. I love the colors and the style. The longer front and back hides and covers well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lrgreen
City: Beckley
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love It
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is beautiful, I was really unsure about this online and I thought oh well if I don't like it I will send it back, it is beautiful the colors just flow together I will wear it with everything
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>