LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

TruDry full zip active jacket

Bright active jacket keeps you on top of your game with TruDry moisture-wicking technology. Soft and stretchy jacket is in ideal top layer to your workout look, perfect for throwing on before, during and after the gym with easy zip-up styling, zippered hip pockets and a funnel neck. High-quality knit wears and washes like a breeze with fade-resistant color so you look great workout after workout. Finished with eye-catching stitch details and reflective tape trim down the front.\n
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TruDry full zip active jacket
Review 1 for TruDry full zip active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tortitude
I Love It
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
One of my favorite jackets!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for TruDry full zip active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pixxiedust
Sport Jacket
Date:June 27, 2014
This colorful jacket is comfortable and perfect for cool nights and after working out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for TruDry full zip active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
healthy
City: st cloud
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
great piece for working out
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i bought it for myself, but i knew i should of bought two because my daughter took mine. nicely made, stretch , comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for TruDry full zip active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebRN
City: monroe
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
orange jacket
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: none
I love this jacket. Have gotten more compliments from it than anything I own. Color is great. Would love one in lime!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for TruDry full zip active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sporty Mom
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great jacket!
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
This is a well made, beautiful, brightly colored jacket. The first time I wore it I got many compliments. I hope they continue with this style in other colors. I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for TruDry full zip active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hippygrl673
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Thrilled with this jacket!
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great color
The color is so bright/vibrant. The fit is perfect. Not too loose and not too tight. It isn't a longer jacket so if you like it longer this isn't the one for you. It hits about mid hip which I really like. The material is wonderful, so very comfortable. I hope they make more of these in other colors because I would get them. Well work the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for TruDry full zip active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KY122E
lOVE THIS iTEM
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color, functionality
lOVE THIS ITEM. PLEASE MAKE MORE COLORS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMarch 24, 2014
Thanks, KY122E! Look for more from our TruDry active collection coming this Spring.
Review 8 for TruDry full zip active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnMarie M
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THIS
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, thumb holes
I love this workout jacket. I love the fact that it has thumb holes!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for TruDry full zip active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jabwilson
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Lightweight comfort with style
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This jacket is very comfortable, lightweight and fits perfectly. It doesn't bunch up or ride up during your workout. It's the perfect length to wear with the TruDry capris as it covers what I need covered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.