LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Buckled peep toe bootie

City-chic bootie makes a wow-worthy statement with a buckled heel and peep toe. Fierce, flat-front design gives this versatile bootie an architectural silhouette that dresses up or down and always turns heads. In comfortable wide widths, with a stacked heel and non-slip sole. Side zipper entry.
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 out of 14(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Buckled peep toe bootie
Review 1 for Buckled peep toe bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teacher14
City: darien
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very cute and comfortable
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I waer these with everything. I wish they were leather but are fine the way they are. I would buy on sale- not worth full price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Buckled peep toe bootie
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pop23
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I been wanting these shoes for while and I was finally able to get them at a great prices. Unfortunately, the shoes did not fit me that well. They were little too tight on my feet and you could not see my toes. I order them in a 10w and this was the first time a LB shoes did not fit well. I believe these shoes are not a true wide. So, if you are a person who need a wide shoes this shoes may not work for you.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Buckled peep toe bootie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cometgurl
Nice Bootie
Date:June 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylist and true to size. the quality could be a little better, but since I got them on clearance, I can't complain. I would recommend this to my friend, a very cute wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Buckled peep toe bootie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
keil
City: sac
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
RUNS SMALL
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Style
super cute BUT they run small kinda tight on me and my foot is not wide but I wear an 8 1/2 and bought my usual 8 in LB shoes and they are tight on me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Buckled peep toe bootie
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Brandywine
State: District of Columbia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Uncomfortable
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This is a cute boot but very uncomfortable. The instep does not fall in the right place with this chunky heel. I thought that they would be nice with LB jeans because they run long nut this boot will have to go back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Buckled peep toe bootie
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CT71
City: DURHAM
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NOT WIDE ENOUGH
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
THE SHOE WOULD HAVE BEEN AWESOME WITH SOME BOOT CUTS...EVEN THOUGH THEY WERE A WIDE SHOE IT WASN'T WIDE ENOUGH...I WAS UNABLE TO ZIP IT...MAYBE A LITTLE MORE ELASTIC AROUND THE ZIPPER...AND THAT WAS MY GOOD FOOT...LOL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Buckled peep toe bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
evemikky2
City: Indianapolis,In
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome purchase
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
wow,am presently pregnant,and cannot wear this now.But I had to buy it and keep down because of the style,fit and above all,it was a terrific purchase for good price.It has lots of comfortability. Best purchase ever
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Buckled peep toe bootie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thick Madame 70
Great show
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
It is hard to find comfortable shoes in my size (11). I do not wear heels at all but when I tried them on I was really impressed. These can be worn with jeans or with slacks. I am glad I stopped at LB on that day!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Buckled peep toe bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vannie
City: Asheville
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
These shoes are awesome with capris or jeans
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the look I got with these shoes and they were very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Buckled peep toe bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HONEYTAN
SEXY BOOTIES
Date:March 27, 2014
THIS BOOTIE IS VERY NICE AND EXTREMELY SEXY. IT'S COMFY AND SHOWS OFF YOUR PEDICURE IN A NICE WAY. LADIES GET A PAIR TODAY!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Buckled peep toe bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEVCAKE
City: CHATTANOOGA
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
GREAT LARGER SIZE SHOE GREAT STYLE
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
WISH YOU HAD MORE WITH THAT KIND OF HEEL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Buckled peep toe bootie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JazzyShopper10
Date:February 25, 2014
I really like these. Super cute!!! I got them on sale which made it even better!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Buckled peep toe bootie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Stepha
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tried them on in the store after my mama 2 told me not to buy another thing. I feel in love with them and brought them. Nice spring shoe to add to my collection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Buckled peep toe bootie
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
HRELANDER
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
disappointed
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These shoes look super cute, but when I tried them on.... they were very narrow and the toe didn't even show in the hole.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.