LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TruDry half zip active jacket

A perfect finish for the girl on the go, our half-zip jacket tops off your active ensemble with the perfect blend of sporty and feminine. Fit to flatter curves with a ruched bust and contoured seaming, this easy-wearing pullover keeps you cool, dry and focused on your performance with TruDry moisture-wicking technology. Finished with highly-visible reflective tape trim, funnel neckline and slash pockets, it's a fashionable addition to your workout.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TruDry half zip active jacket
Review 1 for TruDry half zip active jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nitter 24
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
wish it had a draw cord at the bottom. Wear it as a shirt with my athletic lifestyle and job. It is hard to find athletic cloths that r stylish and up to date for the plus size woman.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for TruDry half zip active jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
audand
Great, comfortable top
Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top! Very comfortable and looks great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for TruDry half zip active jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karenrae2
City: Ormsby
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
So Comfortable!
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So comfortable I wish I could have got a second one in another color. I get complemented on it every time I wear it.!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for TruDry half zip active jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Powench
Date:April 21, 2014
I bought this in a couple of sizes larger than I normally wear to fit over any gear that I might be wearing. I would suggest this if you like a loose fit in your pullover workout tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for TruDry half zip active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tonihenderson2
City: Bainbridge
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My favorite clothing article
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Love this so much......so comfortable and received tons of compliments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for TruDry half zip active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thick 53
City: Fort Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sport jacket
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the feel of these jacket vey comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for TruDry half zip active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loggirl
Great shirt
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
Great shirt great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for TruDry half zip active jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sporty Mom too
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice, but wish it were a full zipper
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: partial zipper
Love the color, love the material. I just wish it had a full zipper. This seemed to run a bit small, but it fit fine when I went up a size. Long enough to cover my belly, but not cut like a square. I will buy another in a different color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for TruDry half zip active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dbyd
City: Geneva
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this to wear while running/walking and it's become my go to with leggings and capri pants. Need to get more in different colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for TruDry half zip active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michelle villarreal
Date:March 31, 2014
Great"................
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for TruDry half zip active jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NC27215
Shopping Preference: In store and online
size
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I had this item in purple, so I ordered the same size in the yellow and it was 1-2 sizes larger than the one that I already had. Not sure which one is sized wrong. I was too impatient and wore it anyway. Would have liked it more if it were smaller. The zipper pulls on both of them come off every time they are washed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for TruDry half zip active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sokoya
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it fit great look great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for TruDry half zip active jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bessyish
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Exercise in Style!
Date:March 14, 2014
I bought this jacket because of the detail! I started to work out at the gym a few months ago and wanted something comfortable and stylish to work out in. I tried this jacket on at my local Lane Bryant's store and fell in love with it immediately and so was so glad that I purchased it! Love that it zippers up to the neck for those cool mornings and evenings when I do my walking! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for TruDry half zip active jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WLESPD
City: TAMPA
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
VERY VERSATILE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for TruDry half zip active jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Agoo4
City: Aberdeen
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Like the pockets
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is super comfortable! Like the pockets!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.