LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

High waist swim brief

High waist swim brief provides a slimming silhouette and gives you a smooth, sleek look with maximum coverage. Pair with any of our swim tops for a mix & match swim combo that wows!
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for High waist swim brief
Review 1 for High waist swim brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love lane B
City: Lakewood
State: Colorado
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best fitting swimsuit brief in the world!!!
Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, slimming
Store Location: Belmar in Lakewood
This swimsuit brief holds in my midriff bulge, making me look so slim, it is absolutely perfect!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for High waist swim brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherah2003
City: Hoffman Estates
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
High waist swim brief
Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The High waist swim brief was a great purchase for me. It was comfortable and fit well. When my top floated up around my waist I felt comfortable knowing that my stomach was not going to be exposed.
I would highly recommend this swim brief.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for High waist swim brief
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bear5
City: Aurora
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Bottom wrinkles.
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The bottom fits great around the top. Slimming and nice until around the legs in back. It has wrinkles. I'm going to take it to the cleaners to see if she can do something. It seems I have a big middle but no butt!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for High waist swim brief
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curvey
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Finally! Swimsuits that are made and look GREAT on curvey women. The designer(s) must have a few curves themselves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for High waist swim brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmilyV1227
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great quality!
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I appreciate the extra material and coverage that this bottom provides. And thank goodness I don't have to worry about my belly making it roll down and embarrassing me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for High waist swim brief
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
HeatherMichelle
City: Bryan
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Lovely look bu it fit oddly.
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
All other LB products I have purchased have fit me great. This is the second set of swim-bottoms I have bought that just do not fit me right.
It's too tight around the top and too loose on the bottom. The size up was way too big & the one down was way too small. The LB swim suit I bought several years ago fit perfect which is way it is so surprising to see the bottoms fit so poorly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for High waist swim brief
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
robi
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty but not for me
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Pretty but not for me. Just did not fit right for my body shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for High waist swim brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lindyloo
Date:March 7, 2014
Very comfortable and slimming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.