LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Sexy animal swim skirt

Our flirty swim skirt goes bombshell-beautiful in a foiled animal print. Bold style in a modest silhouette, it offers more coverage than traditional swim bottoms, but keeps the sexy with a slit side to show a little leg. Pull-on style with an attached swim brief.
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
5 out of 9(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sexy animal swim skirt
Review 1 for Sexy animal swim skirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BELENLOVE
City: ALB
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
VERY CUTE BUT!!!
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style, great fabric, cute
Cons: Fit, low rise why!!
BIG WOMEN NEED A FULL PANTY!! IN A SWIM SUIT MOST OF US HAVE A BIG STOMACH THIS CUT ROLLS UNDER YOUR STOMACH AND ITS NOT CUTE :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sexy animal swim skirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CMMTx
Color is GOLD
Date:May 21, 2014
It tends to look more cheetah print online. It is in fact pure white background with bright gold spots. I returned it. Looked like it belonged on the Solid Gold Dancers from the 80s.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sexy animal swim skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kimmyl
City: Osage Beach
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
So Marilyn Monroe!!
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: could be a bit longer
Love this suit, but the skirt could be a little longer. Otherwise love this!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sexy animal swim skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wesube
Super cute but is short.
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Shorter than looked to be in the pic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sexy animal swim skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hippygrl673
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great color combo
I saw this online and fell in love with it. I went to the store to try it on hoping that it would look even half as good on me as it did on the model online. I am so glad I did, it fit great and looked even better on me than I thought it would. The only drawback is the skirt is a little short in the back but its still a good fit. Its much more comfortable than I thought a swimsuit with underwire cups would be and the top is a good length. I am so in love with this swimsuit. It is so me and if you like a statement suit, this is the one for you. I'm so glad I was able to get it on sale! Made it totally worth the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sexy animal swim skirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lbgd
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Looks Like Underwear instead of Bathingsuit Bottom
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I was so dissappointed that the bottoms of this fabulous, flirty swim skirt had an all-white bottom. instead of matching the design or at least a color OTHER than white... bad design IMHO.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sexy animal swim skirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jend8765
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Shiny
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: color
skirt fit well, pattern was cute but too shiny and bright for me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sexy animal swim skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MichaelN
City: cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
oh so comfy
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These bottoms are super comfortable and very modest.
The fabric is awesome and thick, the rear coverage is AWESOME and the little slit in the leg just adds the right amount of sexiness....
LOVE these bottoms.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sexy animal swim skirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mary J Chicago
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
If you dare wear short...skirts???
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Unless you have flawless thighs this skirt is WAY TO SHORT. The Skirt hem hits right at crotch level so why bother with a skirt. Again however, if you have flawless legs and thighs and need to hide your hips and belly only, this might be the right fit for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.