LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

TruDry knee legging

Designed to keep you dry, comfy, and going strong, our knee legging features TruDry moisture-wicking technology for your active lifestyle! This fun and fashionable style updates your workout with energetic contrast stitching. Zippered pocket at the waist keeps the essentials handy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.435 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 out of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TruDry knee legging
Review 1 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cajuncharm
City: Sulphur
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Workout Wear
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I think I have found the perfect bottom, now for a top as comfortable! I want several more of these for sure. I even wore these to a casual birthday party because of the comfort and fit.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Candlefiend
Work Out Gear
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable for working out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandmeema
City: Tualatin
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Super cute and comfortable too!
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cute
These stretchy workout leggings are very cute but also quite comfortable. They are stretchy without being baggy or loose. I feel like I can get a good workout successfully in these leggings!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marlynn
City: New Palestine
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Good purchase
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
good fit and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
really great- wish a tiny longer
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these are great, wish they were not cotton-y and wish they were in a capri length. otherwise, really stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
addugunga
City: Lexington
State: South Carolina
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
most comfortable active wear
Date:April 26, 2014
I bought this item off the clearance rack and used it for my next work out. It was very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ewesdeep
City: Greenville
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Workout pants
Date:April 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: hemline leg area too tight a fit
I love how these make me look slimmer and I enjoy the ease of care. Bought these because I joined a 5k training group and needed something that would keep me cool and dry. These do the trick. Only issue I have is the lower leg around the hemline is a bit tight. Could be looser so have more movement. But overall very good purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krankin27278
City: Apex
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Comfy Pants!
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have not worn these for a full day yet, but when I put them on they were immediately comfortable and fit true to size (I am solidly in between a 14 and a 16). I look forward to wearing them to work out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LOAR
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
it works
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Fit
It had enough support in the tummy area, it's cute, and definitely works for working out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Big Security
City: Michigan
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
TruDry knee legging
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Didn't like the way it loooked at all or fitted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kylensmom
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really nice workout capris
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The only problem I have with these is that they fall just under my knee cap, and it moves while I'm walking. I think if they were just an inch shorter or a couple inches longer (so they were around my calf) I would have bought a bunch of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisa R
Great purchase
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good fit, comfortable, easy to wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thick53
City: Fort Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sport shorts
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the best comfort fitting,love the color not tight in size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
edfrogz
City: Oregon
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super comfy very stylish
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
Got them today, worked out at the gym with them. Love them. Probably my favorite pair so far. Ordered 2 more styles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cyclechick66
City: Hayward
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for cycling
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm not a fan of my knees so these were a great choice. Very comfy and the perfect length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sallyn2829
City: Barron
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are just the right length, they will be awesome for biking, no riding up on the legs and comfy. Will definitely buy another pair. Have been using them on my treadmill until weather permits biking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
RavensFan5
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE THE LOOK.... but the detail caused issue....
Date:March 19, 2014
The look was exactly what I wanted. The convenience of a waist pocket was FABULOUS. They fit true to size. Unfortunately the extra stitching for the "flair" made it very uncomfortable as it hit the back of my knee with a lot of bulk.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JamQueen13
City: Miami Gardens
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This legging is great for indoor/outdoor activities, just started walking, and it is so comfortable will be back for another color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tamelas
City: new columbia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
compliments
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
More compliments on LB workout gear when I purchased these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
socks08
Date:February 12, 2014
Comfort, casual
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>