LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TruDry knee legging

Designed to keep you dry, comfy, and going strong, our knee legging features TruDry moisture-wicking technology for your active lifestyle! This fun and fashionable style updates your workout with energetic contrast stitching. Zippered pocket at the waist keeps the essentials handy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TruDry knee legging
Review 1 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LOAR
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
it works
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Fit
It had enough support in the tummy area, it's cute, and definitely works for working out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Big Security
City: Michigan
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
TruDry knee legging
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Didn't like the way it loooked at all or fitted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kylensmom
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really nice workout capris
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The only problem I have with these is that they fall just under my knee cap, and it moves while I'm walking. I think if they were just an inch shorter or a couple inches longer (so they were around my calf) I would have bought a bunch of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisa R
Great purchase
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good fit, comfortable, easy to wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thick53
City: Fort Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sport shorts
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the best comfort fitting,love the color not tight in size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
edfrogz
City: Oregon
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super comfy very stylish
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
Got them today, worked out at the gym with them. Love them. Probably my favorite pair so far. Ordered 2 more styles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cyclechick66
City: Hayward
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for cycling
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm not a fan of my knees so these were a great choice. Very comfy and the perfect length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sallyn2829
City: Barron
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are just the right length, they will be awesome for biking, no riding up on the legs and comfy. Will definitely buy another pair. Have been using them on my treadmill until weather permits biking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
RavensFan5
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE THE LOOK.... but the detail caused issue....
Date:March 19, 2014
The look was exactly what I wanted. The convenience of a waist pocket was FABULOUS. They fit true to size. Unfortunately the extra stitching for the "flair" made it very uncomfortable as it hit the back of my knee with a lot of bulk.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JamQueen13
City: Miami Gardens
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This legging is great for indoor/outdoor activities, just started walking, and it is so comfortable will be back for another color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tamelas
City: new columbia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
compliments
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
More compliments on LB workout gear when I purchased these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
socks08
Date:February 12, 2014
Comfort, casual
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MamaBiker
City: OFallon
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Good buy.
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, reasonable price
This was a very good investment for my workouts at the Y.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovetodress13
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort!
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great comfort and great style even at my size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for TruDry knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jabwilson
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortably stylish
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Aside from the comfort and style, these pants help hide body flaws. Fit very well. Buy them in a size that is snug so they don't stretch out while working out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.