LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Smooth boost demi bra with lace

Detailed with luscious lace trim, our smooth boost demi bra is a sexy addition to your everyday collection. Get amazing lift and support in a smooth, seamless design that won’t show through clothing. The molded cups include added padding beneath the breast for extra volume and gorgeous cleavage. Adjustable double straps and comfortable wide band with hook & eye closures.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Review 1 for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tamard
City: Deland
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Very flattering fit and pretty to look at.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Dnaleigh
City: Tallahassee
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the look of this bra
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Love the sexy look of this bra. Fits good and overall, I would probably purchase again. Am a little disappointed with the comfort of the bra though, as it seems to "dig" a little around the armpits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1country girl
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love this bra
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
have a few of this style and colors, love them all!! true to size, and comfy. Would love more colors as always
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mari4
City: Grapevine
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Date:May 27, 2014
Cons: Fit
I love the look, the cup is a bit small. I would recommend a cup size bigger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Green Bay
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
The girls are happy again
Date:April 30, 2014
I have lost over 100 lbs and the "girls" were sagging horribly. I went to LB to be fitted. The sales person was awesome and totally understanding and patient. We found something after about 20 different bras. Now I am happy my clothes fit better and the girls are up were they belong and happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weensmarie
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great push up bra
Date:April 23, 2014
This is a very comfortable bra that lifts the "girls" perfectly. You might need a bigger cup size. I normally wear a D but had to get a DD in this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MS PANDA
City: FREDERICKSBURG
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 19, 2014
JUST ENOUGH PADDING W/O BEING TOO MUCH & SIDES ARE WIDE ENOUGH & STRAPS ARENT TO THIN
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bguymon
City: Plainfield
State: Indiana
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Makes the girls look great
Date:April 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have never tried a demi style before, but bought this bra to match a pair of panties. First off, I had to go up a band size, but that's okay. I have to do that in the plunge style as well, so no big deal. But oh my god this bra lifts and adds oomph and incredible cleavage without being uncomfortable or adding bulge. Highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shrill
City: Northern VA
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cleavage maker!
Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: Style, sexy!
It's been 13+ years since I've tried on a 'sexy' bra and had it fit. It was a bit tight 'around' but that was my bad for getting a 40 and not the 42. All I've got to do it get the bra extenders. Regardless, this bra made my tired old boobies look delicious! No 'rolling' or 'cup wrinkles.' The bra even has the internal pockets to insert push up pads (which I also purchased) but the bra fit perfectly without them b/c it came with two small 'plastic bag' inflated push up pads. This bra made me feel sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.