LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Enamel embellished tee

Eye-catching colorblock tee brings a splash of sparkle and a pop of color to your look with enamel embellishments. In smooth, wrinkle-resistant ponte knit for an elegant fit and feel, this statement-making top flatters with a boxy silhouette, scoop neck and short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enamel embellished tee
Review 1 for Enamel embellished tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
baby girl one
Date:April 23, 2014
it was for someone birthday they said they like it so I guess I did good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Enamel embellished tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AZGrandma
Date:April 11, 2014
This is such a pretty top. Casual and comfortable but easily dressed up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Enamel embellished tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NaCoBe
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty shirt for spring!
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, versitility
I love the mint green jewels on the shirt along with the simple color blocking. It's a very classy shirt that can be dressed up or down. the quality of the knit is very good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Enamel embellished tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ringle35
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful yet simple!
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a new job wh ere I need to look classy, yet I always aim for comfort. This shirt allows me to have style, and comfort all in one, and not even have to wear jewelry! It is a statement piece all its own and I love it. So glad they had it in my size, it fits great and it makes a great top for a nice pair of black pants or black skirt! No jacket required!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Enamel embellished tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
gigi b
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Very good quality however, the embelishments rub arms which makes it uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Enamel embellished tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Rusty2
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
It looks great on. Price was good. The only problem is the beading on the sides under the arms are in a place that is irritating. I wore this top to work and by the end of the day I needed to take it off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Enamel embellished tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Boxer lover
Worst Purchase ever
Date:February 27, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit
Not at all becoming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Enamel embellished tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tisiphone
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute top
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very cute top, made of substantial fabric without being heavy. Nice change being an ivory/black color with the beading to give it some visual interest. Good for work and for fun in the spring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.