LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Yoga pant with LB printed waist

Find your inner peace stylishly in our yoga pant with printed LB waistband. Soft, stretchy and made for great range of motion, this flexible pant is perfect for working out or just hanging out in complete comfort. Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers breathable comfort and durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 out of 24(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Review 1 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chrismurphy
City: kenosha
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
very welcoming and helpful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ms maclin
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 4, 2014
I just love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texas Woman
City: Longview
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Comfortable
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've had my eye on these for a while and finally got them. I ordered a size smaller than what I wear in regular pants because after moving around for a bit, I've found most all my yoga pants get so loose I spend the day pulling them up. These fit great in the size I ordered. I wish I had the rest of the outfit to go with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PaulaK
City: Bechtelsville
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Yoga Pant LB printed waist
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I first purchased the Color Block yoga pant in the store and loved it. Afterward I decided to purchase the LB printed waist version on-line since I had already tried on the colorblock version. When I firt put on the yoga pant with the printed waits, they seem just as comfortable as the color block pant, and they do look just as nice. However, as I wear them I find that the waist slips down. I am too frequently needing to pull them back up to feel comfortable. Something about the construction of the waist on the LB print version of this pant is not as good as the color block version. Maybe it's a different elastic., but regardless, the waist on this pant is not as well made or designed as on the color block pant. I would not recomment this for order on-line. Try it on in the store and see how it works for you first before purchasing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HorseCloud
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good fit
Date:March 4, 2014
Even after washing they are still long enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This1Just4Me
City: St. George
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Yoga Pants!!!
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these Yoga pants! I first bought a pair when I started losing weight and could no longer fit into my jeans. Now that I've lost down to an 18/20 (from 26/28) I love them even more. I do wish that the Yoga shorts or Capri's were just as comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady J
City: Gastonia
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Yoga Pant
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the look and the feel of the Yoga pant.. The price was reasonable. I am very pleased with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dizzylizzie
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great yoga pants
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love that the top helps hold in the tummy and they aren't too long…good quality fabric, I tend to wear out the thighs of my workout pants and so far, so good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Libie
City: Oxon Hill
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Extremely Comfortable Yoga Pants
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these yoga pants because I wanted something comfortable and relaxing for when I walk. These pants are the most comfortable I have ever purchased. They fit so well that I am planning to buy a 2nd pair. Highly recommended.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyMeng
City: Somerset
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Value
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased these Yoga pants. I love them. They fit very well and are long enough unlike cheaper brands. I like the wide waistband and splash of color for added flair. lThe weight is also nice, they are not thin or cheesy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hollywood1932
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Found this item to be a great fit and very comfortable, though at first I had my doubts at first about purchasing it on line. I was very satisfied with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kymberly
City: Reno
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, look
I exhanged a pair of the mesh waist yoga pants for this pair and I am so happy that I did. They fit perfectly and are so comfortable. I wear them everywhere. The matching tank and jacket coimplete the outfit. I would highly recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HapkihaeChik
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: need to be 2 inches longer
Wish they were longer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunflower Lady
City: Sacramento
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these pants!
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, love the patterned trim
I really love these pants. The fit is really great and I really like the stretch material. Bought the complete outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jgriff777
City: Spring
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy work out pants
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was really surprised by the comfort of these pants. I ordered two of them and they fit great. So comfortable and breathable. I am in love.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dee Dago
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Yoga Pants
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The yoga pants I purchased rock. Not only are the stylish, but they fit like a glove and are comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tamsnyde
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Workout Item
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was looking for workout items for exercise and walking and this is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chiro Girl
Date:January 15, 2014
Great Product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mslette
Date:January 13, 2014
good fit, like the colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bedford
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved them. Very comfortable, great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>