LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Yoga pant with LB printed waist

Find your inner peace stylishly in our yoga pant with printed LB waistband. Soft, stretchy and made for great range of motion, this flexible pant is perfect for working out or just hanging out in complete comfort. Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers breathable comfort and durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
31 out of 33(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Review 1 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sassy N Sexy
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I purchased them without trying them on and happily I had to return them because they were too big! I've lost 18.5lbs and gone down a pants size:) They were on clearance so I couldn't exchange them for the size I needed but I would get them again in the right size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peasie
City: York
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Flattering fit!
Date:June 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, quality
Cons: color selection
The fit of these yoga pants makes them a knock-out! The wide, high-waist really slims and smooths the waistline and keeps them in place (not slipping/rolling down.) The waistband is very comfortable and they have become my favorite pants to wear on the weekends! Great quality, as I have not seen any shrinkage from washing/drying. Plus, the pant fabric is not so lightweight that you can see every dimple or panty line up against your leg. I only wish they had them in other colors!! So thrilled that Lane Bryant has increased their active wear assortment!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kindnkaren
True to size
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was worried about the size but it is true to size and it fit perfectly. I also have the work out bra to match and feel very stylish and motivated when I get on my treadmill.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liron
City: hudson
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
the best yoga pants ever !
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
those cute yoga pants are so stylish and comftoble i got 3 of them i am addicted to those pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mel01
City: Colorado Springs
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My daughter found these in the store fell in love with them. Encouraged me to buy a pair too. very comfortable to wear around the house or out for an errand.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katrinky
Great Yoga
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These Yoga pants have the silky feel to them. They are great to workout in or wear to work in the office.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ppitman
City: Bakersville
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great pants
Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are perfect. They aren't too tight but they fit snug enough to stay in place. Plus as the day goes on, they don't "grow" as some tend to do. They worked perfect for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PamJG
City: Maple Valley
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I did not buy this as an exercise shirt. I bought this as a cute shirt to wear to work this summer and because I really liked the colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady Bug52
City: Tarboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 19, 2014
Love the way these yoga paints fit!!!! Not my first pair this is my fourth pair. Great for work out and just every day running around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chrismurphy
City: kenosha
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
very welcoming and helpful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ms maclin
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 4, 2014
I just love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texas Woman
City: Longview
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Comfortable
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've had my eye on these for a while and finally got them. I ordered a size smaller than what I wear in regular pants because after moving around for a bit, I've found most all my yoga pants get so loose I spend the day pulling them up. These fit great in the size I ordered. I wish I had the rest of the outfit to go with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PaulaK
City: Bechtelsville
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Yoga Pant LB printed waist
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I first purchased the Color Block yoga pant in the store and loved it. Afterward I decided to purchase the LB printed waist version on-line since I had already tried on the colorblock version. When I firt put on the yoga pant with the printed waits, they seem just as comfortable as the color block pant, and they do look just as nice. However, as I wear them I find that the waist slips down. I am too frequently needing to pull them back up to feel comfortable. Something about the construction of the waist on the LB print version of this pant is not as good as the color block version. Maybe it's a different elastic., but regardless, the waist on this pant is not as well made or designed as on the color block pant. I would not recomment this for order on-line. Try it on in the store and see how it works for you first before purchasing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HorseCloud
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good fit
Date:March 4, 2014
Even after washing they are still long enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This1Just4Me
City: St. George
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Yoga Pants!!!
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these Yoga pants! I first bought a pair when I started losing weight and could no longer fit into my jeans. Now that I've lost down to an 18/20 (from 26/28) I love them even more. I do wish that the Yoga shorts or Capri's were just as comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady J
City: Gastonia
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Yoga Pant
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the look and the feel of the Yoga pant.. The price was reasonable. I am very pleased with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dizzylizzie
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great yoga pants
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love that the top helps hold in the tummy and they aren't too long…good quality fabric, I tend to wear out the thighs of my workout pants and so far, so good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Libie
City: Oxon Hill
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Extremely Comfortable Yoga Pants
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these yoga pants because I wanted something comfortable and relaxing for when I walk. These pants are the most comfortable I have ever purchased. They fit so well that I am planning to buy a 2nd pair. Highly recommended.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyMeng
City: Somerset
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Value
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased these Yoga pants. I love them. They fit very well and are long enough unlike cheaper brands. I like the wide waistband and splash of color for added flair. lThe weight is also nice, they are not thin or cheesy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Yoga pant with LB printed waist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hollywood1932
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Found this item to be a great fit and very comfortable, though at first I had my doubts at first about purchasing it on line. I was very satisfied with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>