LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sassy cotton hipster panty with lace

Soft lace around the leg openings and scalloped trim at the waist give our best-loved hipster panty a fresh, feminine look for the season! Our Sassy cotton blend offers soft, breathable comfort for all day wear, in a low rise, moderate coverage silhouette.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton hipster panty with lace
Review 1 for Sassy cotton hipster panty with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kyl33
Date:August 6, 2014
Comfortable, cute, and dont go where they shouldnt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton hipster panty with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Boo0311
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Not so great
Date:July 28, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I normally love there underwear. However these kept riding up my rear. The lace around the leg is too lose to keep them in place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton hipster panty with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Beverlysmom
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute, Runs small
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I really like this pair, the color is nice (I bought the teal), the lace edging is a nice touch. However, the waist seems to run slightly small. I can still wear them, but I just have to be careful what I wear them with. The ribbon bow also ended up a little off center, which is slightly odd, but again not a deal breaker since I got them at such a good deal!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton hipster panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brandi smith
City: wynne
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfy and true to fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton hipster panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lammiepoo
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these panties. Very comfortable and pretty. I will buy more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton hipster panty with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BMS3
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not that great
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
LB hipster panties are the best in the world, I LOVE them, but these were a disappointment. Super cute, fit great at the waist, but the lace around the legs did not have enough elastic in them to keep them from riding up..I will not buy these again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton hipster panty with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeeDee82
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute
Date:April 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These panties are comfy and cute. I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton hipster panty with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ShopperGirl721
City: Palm Springs
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Panty
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
It's a nice panty, doesn't pinch around the legs, or waist. I have the same problem with this pair of panties that I do most others. My hips are larger than my front, so the "crotch" is too far back, and there is a seam which rubs in an unfortunate place, which makes them uncomfortable. If they were seamless I believe I would love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton hipster panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BekahB
City: Peoria
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
So Comfy
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This are the best fitting underwear i have every purchased!!! I am a size 18 and a curvaceous latino, with some junk in my trunk and these underwear cove my entire booty without looking like granny panties. There breathable because they are cotton which is important because I live in AZ and also they come in an area of cute patterns and colors LOVE THEM!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton hipster panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CJones
Most Comfortable Panties EVER!
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these undies! They are adorable, yet still sexy. They fit phenomenally, just like everything else at Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.