LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Active capri with LB printed waist

Pull-on style active capri is ideal for working out or lounging with a colorful LB printed waistband and leg detail. Shrink & fade-resistant cotton offers breathable comfort, with durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout. Elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Active capri with LB printed waist
Review 1 for Active capri with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sleepio
City: Fargo
State: North Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE LOVE LOVE this set!
Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recently ordered these capri pants with the matching jackets from Lane Bryant online - and I am absolutely in love with it! If you are slightly between sizes go for the larger size though as they are compression pants and you will be thankful for the bump up in size. I did the same for the jacket - it is vibrant, comfortable, sassy and stylish all at the same time - highly recommended!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Active capri with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrs Snowman
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love them
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Put them on when i got them....still have them on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Active capri with LB printed waist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RavinSky80
City: Galveston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loose legs
Date:March 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Although these fit comfortable they are loose below the knee. I am not sure if they are suppose to be that way but the picture makes them look more like leggings and they are a little long for capris on my short frame but a little waist roll and they look and feel fine in length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Active capri with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brev
City: Claremont
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Active Capri
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit I have a three pieces meanin capri,jacket,and shell. It looks great nice colors and I will be taking this set with me on my cruise
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Active capri with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SIXELA
State: District of Columbia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Woohoo they don't roll under my belly
Date:March 22, 2014
They are a greath length, are very stretchy, true to size, and don't roll under my belly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Active capri with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lacy101
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
5K FAST
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved the pants!!! I did a 5K over the weekend and they were very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Active capri with LB printed waist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WLESPD
City: TAMPA
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: material a little thin
VERY COMFY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Active capri with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flash2
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Purchase
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Active capri with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liz E
City: Mesa
State: Arizona
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 24, 2014
Great product!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Active capri with LB printed waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovetodress13
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent fit and great comfort
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love, love the fit and style. Great fit, true to size, and looks nice on my figure. Comfort was a must for exercising and yet very stylish for shopping after working out
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.