LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Colored hoop earrings by Lane Bryant

Wardrobe classic hoop earrings get a colorful reboot for the season with enameled plating. So many fun shades, it'll be hard to choose just one! Lever-back closure. Nickel-free.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Colored hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Colored hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PrincessSkkoobie
City: Anniston
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great earrings!
Date:July 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
These are stylish and comfortable!! They are not too heavy and nice color!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Colored hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bears300
City: indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great jewelry
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the color and goes great with my outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Colored hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomOfOne
great earrings!
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I bought these on a whim as I don't wear a lot of gold toned jewelry. These are perfect. Easy to wear and a great weight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Colored hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seneca
City: alamo
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE these!
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Need more colors! they are great in every way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Colored hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
needapooh
City: Emeryville
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, color is beautiful
Cons: a little heavy
Very beautiful and stylish. A little heavy since I usually wear post earrings. But overall I love these earrings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Colored hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
trieze
City: st. louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
simple everyday earrings
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style
These practical everyday earrings are perfect! Simple and inexpensive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Colored hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CharD
City: Pensacola
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great for sometimes
Date:June 10, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
They are a little heavier than I really prefer but I love the looks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Colored hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
seashell
City: Tulare
State: California
Age: Over 65
they are OK
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
the earrings are cute but I find them heavy and they pull on my ears. Ick
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Colored hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loladenise
City: Auburn
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
great purchase
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the earrings matching great with a dressy or casual outfit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Colored hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CeeCee70
City: Belle Rose
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 19, 2014
Really cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Colored hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carolinashannon
City: Wake Forest
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish and chic
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I bought these to wear to a conference so it has a very business look, but is also chic and can be worn for casual wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Colored hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellasmama
City: Morgantown
State: West Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Super Cute Earrings
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Everyone loved these earrings. The hopes are pretty large but got tons ofcompliments. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Colored hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DawniePitt8
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super cute accessory
Date:January 20, 2014
I bought these on clearance and I am happy with them. They are a little bigger of a hoop than I expected but I do not find them heavy at all. They will be nice for a fun pop of color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Colored hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
kmb43
City: Green Bay, WI
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
bit heavy
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
beautiful, I'm just not use to wearing anything that heavy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.