LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Striped halter tankini top by COCOS Swim

Our striped halter tankini top is ready for fun in the sun! Colorful tankini is as versatile as it is sexy with a deep V-silhouette and keyhole center, plus convertible straps you can wear in a variety of ways. Simply add your favorite swim bottoms and dive in.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped halter tankini top by COCOS Swim
Review 1 for Striped halter tankini top by COCOS Swim
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Harleylovinlady
City: Vancouver USA
State: Washington
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Enjoying the Bathing Suit
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Was a good choice fits in all area's Love that the bottoms can mix and match with other tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped halter tankini top by COCOS Swim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hollayies
City: Cape Cod
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
good fit, love the convertible straps.. excellent coverage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped halter tankini top by COCOS Swim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ColeCash
City: Rocky Mount
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, color
Very happy with my suit top!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped halter tankini top by COCOS Swim
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FunMomma3
City: Indpls
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Versatile & Colorful
Date:June 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
I like the versatility of this top. The fit is nice and the colors are bright and fun. I did return it though, b/c the striping on the front did not line up across the chest, therefore making me look lop-sided, which is not accurate. I re-ordered and am hoping the new one has the stripes lined up like in the picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped halter tankini top by COCOS Swim
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fish4020
Age: 25-34
Wish it had better straps
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style, tied straps
I liked this suit overall BUT the straps tied and only tied. The pros about that is that you could wear it multiple ways (halter, criss-crossed, or straight straps) but the cons outweighed the pros for me because with just a tie holding everything together I did not feel secure at all. All it would take is one pull of the tie and everything could be exposed so to say. I felt it was true to size and had enough flair in the mid section that it didn't show every bump or bulge in that area. I would have like it better had the stripe ran at an angle because I am not a huge fan of the vertical stripes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped halter tankini top by COCOS Swim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cocoa2002
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute style and great fit!
Date:May 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just received this top two weeks ago and also bought the black swim skirt to go along with it. I am very top heavy and this swim top isn't too revealing and fits very good in the waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped halter tankini top by COCOS Swim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JillianM
Date:May 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cute bathing suit top. Fits a little bigger than some other products of the same size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped halter tankini top by COCOS Swim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joal390
City: Sugar Grove
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Bathing Suit Top
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the support and fit besides it looks very cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped halter tankini top by COCOS Swim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CurvyCaro
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Striped top is a winner
Date:April 13, 2014
This striped swim top is just like a yellow/blue one I got last year -- and I loved it so much, I went for the pink this year. The stripes are very cute, the top is always flattering, and the straps allow for multiple options to wear, which is a feature I absolutely love. Mix and match, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped halter tankini top by COCOS Swim
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jacquie916
City: Bellingham
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Swim Top!
Date:April 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need help 'dressing'
I was surprised when I tried this top on, not only did it fit - it was flattering too!! I was looking for a two piece suit for a trip to Mexico I was worried looking at this top with the keyhole cut out, stripes, etc. I'm traveling with two young boys, it just didn't seem appropriate (I'm a 40 DD - you get the picture). I was honestly shocked at how well it fit. The top wasn't too reveling, it covered everything, and looks good to boot! The best part is - it doesn't "float up" when you swim!! BONUS! I bought one in black too! :)
The only down side I found - someone has to tie me up!! I found it best to un-do the tie and re-tie every time (or every second time) you wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped halter tankini top by COCOS Swim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grshpr26
City: Junction City
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
tankini
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this tankini top with the hipster bottom. Perfect pairing, and I love that as usual it fits me perfectly. I like that the products maintain their consistent quality and fit, and I don't have to do constant returns or exchanges to get the correct sizing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Striped halter tankini top by COCOS Swim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
julysnow
Favorite swimsuit ever!!
Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my first Two piece suit ever since I have become and adult! I love that the top is more giving aroundthe hips with a longer length to keep me covered. it fits so great and its attractive. My husband loves it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.