LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LB Active anorak jacket

Get your move on in any weather with LB Active's lightweight anorak jacket. Fitted with elastic cuffs, and a drawstring hood and hem, the sturdy woven construction keeps the elements at bay, and adds just the right touch of warmth for working out on windy days. Flattering drawstring waist shows off your shape. Reflective tape trim makes sure you're safely visible day or night. Finished with zippered pockets and a zip-front closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
18 out of 22(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LB Active anorak jacket
Review 1 for LB Active anorak jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Matilda08
City: Clinton township
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, so very stylish
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, only had (1) one
Store Location: Partridge Creek
This is the perfect light weight jacket ever. It have my name all over it. Love it love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LB Active anorak jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hotnanny
City: NEW BERN
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
good material,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LB Active anorak jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pooh4470
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 23, 2014
I love it...its light weight and I can fold it up and carry it in my purse
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LB Active anorak jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
txphil
great rain jacket.
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I have been looking for a rain jacket and this is it. I went up a size, b/c its a jacket and I will be wearing it over other clothing. I used a fantastic coupon $50 off $100 and snagged this for a great deal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LB Active anorak jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
becbec
City: Benwood
State: West Virginia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
jacket
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
the jacket fit good but the sleeves were tight, I really do like the jacket and it did fit good but the sleeves were tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LB Active anorak jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
seriousboutclothes
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Small
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Love the jacket. But it runs small. The overall style is super cute, but it ran small in the arms. I'm a size 18/20 which was too small. But I loved the jacket so much I sent it back and ordered a 22/24. Which fit perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LB Active anorak jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adaraann
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SIZE UP!!!!!
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, size up!!!, great summer jacket
Cons: Fit
I got the black which I love all the features it has. Such as lightweight strips that are very noticeable in rain while walking your pet etc etc.
I'm 5'7 i wear 22W my bust a 48DDD I size up to 26/28 which gave me room in the seat area it has a low drawstring to tight and a back vent t has close with drawstring. It's a great buy for summer life LB make more items for summer concert dwellers. Enjoy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LB Active anorak jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Remmey
City: Aurora
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Stylish
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great for summer months, lightweight!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LB Active anorak jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Retrired in Viera
City: Viera
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great deal on Rrain Jacket
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This jut might be my new best buy! It's a great light-weight jacket, adjustable at the waist for personal fit, good for protection against wind and/or rain! and the reflective tape is good for night outings--how many times have you not seen someone from your car who was walking at night? You won't miss me in this jacket!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LB Active anorak jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hamadi
City: Eustis
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, just a bit longer for me
Very nice the best buy for my money, and very good fit too. Great style and all those good discount it help save a lot. Yes I recommend it to everyone whose a little bit curvy...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LB Active anorak jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gammie1
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love this jacket - I have been looking for one like this forever - it is comfortable and looks great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LB Active anorak jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jobless
bought silver one
Date:May 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
can wear at night to walk and protect me from insects w/o added warmth
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LB Active anorak jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stephie80
City: Schaumburg
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Go a size up
Date:April 14, 2014
I would recommend going a size up, especially so if you are on the border, go the next size up. I read the reviews and saw some people said it was little tight in certain areas, like the arms, and glad I went to the next size because otherwise I am sure this would have been too tight on me. I don't like the length, wish it was a little shorter, could be it's longer than I like because I went a size up though. Other than that it's a nice spring jacket. Pretty much what I was looking for. Wish it came in other colors, I like the purple though it is pretty bright, on the one hand though you certainly catch people's eyes with it. It's very light weight so not much for warmth but it was basically what I was looking for.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LB Active anorak jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Evilmom
City: Canyon Country
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice jacket /wind breaker
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LB Active anorak jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style mom
City: Green Bay
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Cons: outside the jacket drawstrings
Love the fit, color and jacket style but can't quite figure out why they'd put the draw strings for the waist on the outside of the jacket instead of on the inside. The strings can easily get caught on just about anything which can be a hazard. I'm keeping the jacket but I'm removing the draw strings for safety reasons.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LB Active anorak jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cowgirl1955
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Pricey got on sale since weather is getting hot Look forward to
wearing this fall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LB Active anorak jacket
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
millicent
City: horseheads
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Date:March 20, 2014
did not like the waist
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LB Active anorak jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLynn
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this jacket!
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Jacket is great for cool and wet weather. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LB Active anorak jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chrissy D
This was an amazing jacket.
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this jacket everyone that sees me in it says they like it as well..so I tell them were I got it..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LB Active anorak jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
swhite
City: portland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dissappointed
Date:February 23, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort, sleeves too short, tight in shoulders
I really like this jacket, but even though I got a bigger size the jacket is tight thru the shoulders and the sleeves are way too short. The jacket itself is really cute and nicely made unfortunately it has to go back since the fit is not right. I am not happy I will try other ones of the same size on in the store and hope this one was just a irregular and not the normal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>