LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

LB print active tank

Add a splash of bright color to your active day with our LB print tank. Flattering style makes the most of your shape with princess seams and a scoop neck. Soft knit offers comfort and stretch to outfit your workout.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LB print active tank
Review 1 for LB print active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kassimms
City: Joplin
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Light, soft and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LB print active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pretty in blue
City: SHREVEPORT
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love this outfit
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: could not find another set
it's cute, comfortable, and stylish even for my size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LB print active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pig mom
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Love it live in it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LB print active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PamJG
City: Maple Valley
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just really like the style and the bright colors. I will be wearing this to work when it gets hot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LB print active tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sassysus
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Workout tank
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This tank fit great in the store; however, once I wore it to actually work out, the bottom of it rolled up on me and I was continually having to pull it down. Not conducive during a workout. I have a larger belly than chest and it fit great in the chest but was snug in the belly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LB print active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smart1
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Worth the money
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The shirt is super comfortable and goes well with the pants for a whole outfit. Spend the money if you are looking for something that gives a slimming effect that doesn't shrink when you wash and dry it. And an added benefit, if you walk/run outside, you get an instant tan because of the uncovered arms, shoulders and neck!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LB print active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pghgirl
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks great with matching jacket. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LB print active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HorseCloud
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good fit
Date:March 4, 2014
not too tight and not too loose
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LB print active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
princesspeach
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is amazing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LB print active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharon biddle
City: brooklyn
State: New York
great top
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is good for the gym, it is comfortable and true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LB print active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TJCrafts
City: Copperas Cove
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable to workout
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, long torso
This top is great while working out. The fabric is breathable so I don't get as hot while working out. Unlike other plus size active tops, it doesn't ride up on me while I'm working out. Love the colors and design too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LB print active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnitaG
City: Sylva
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
stylish
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, not only for exercise
Love the colors, and it fits good. I actually bought it to wear as a shirt under a blazer for work. I get too hot with other shirts, and most of the time I prefer to keep the blazer on, so the fact that it has no sleeves works out great! The multiple colors makes it very versatile.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LB print active tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sarah25
City: scranton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This fun, bright color tank fit wonderfully. I would even say it ran a bit big, but for exercising or walking its perfect. Colorful and very stylish. I will use this tank all the time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LB print active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beachgal60A
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Workout purchase
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I was looking for workout items for exercise and walking and this is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LB print active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eanie
City: Myrtle Beach
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
flattering
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very flattering on the hips. The flare at the bottom makes it look great and is very comfortable. The black on the sides makes the appearance of a smaller waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LB print active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ms tammy
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
absolutely love this outfit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LB print active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kim6368
City: plainview
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this covers all areas well, is plenty long for those with a tummy, gives you plenty off moving room, have always had a hard time finding this kind of purchase in my size. just be sure to buy in your true size, i bought a size up because most of the hard time i have finding this in my size so mine is a lil big but nothing a washing wont fix.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.