LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Perforated pullover sweater

Heat up your layered look with this chic perforated sweater. Detailed with perforated stripes, this soft, sultry sweater shows curves to their advantage with diagonal seaming tapering toward the waist, plus 3/4 sleeves and a keyhole back. Layer over your favorite tank or cami for an ensemble that's so right-now.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
19 out of 21(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perforated pullover sweater
Review 1 for Perforated pullover sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eedwards11
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
So Cute and Comfy!!
Date:October 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Oklahoma City off 240
This sweater was super cheap on sale, super comfy, and it fits perfectly. I couldn't be happier with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perforated pullover sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautifulat50
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great over the lace cami
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perforated pullover sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lkcampbell
Great Sweater
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is great light weight sweater. Love the feel and the fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perforated pullover sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bellax23
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cuter on & very sofy comfy material
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this! Wasn't sure how the color would look on, but it's very cute & flattering. Stylish! Very soft, comfy material. I love this! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perforated pullover sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oddtinker
Date:July 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
would have liked more colors to buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perforated pullover sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JillyHilar
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits well.. drapes nicel paire with a Lane Byant bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perforated pullover sweater
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mineminemine
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
disappointed in how the it holds up
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: shrunk after wash
Loved these sweaters so much in the store I bought 2 of them! But after 2 washes, both sweaters shrunk up so short I can't even wear them anymore. Very disappointed. They looked great at first, but now I can't even wear them. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perforated pullover sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BBClover85
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Versatile and comfy
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE this with skinny jeans to lounge at home. I also wear it with pedal pushers to work. I love that it is versatile enough for me to wear all the time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perforated pullover sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Udella1
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice to wear with jeans or for dress
Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sweater has a nice fit without looking too sloppy or drapey as some plus size sweaters do. I wore it with a nude tank top underneath and black dress pants and a dressy scarf and it looked great. It seems light enough that it could be worn well into late spring and probably on cool summer evenings. The keyhole back in small enough to worry about showing a bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perforated pullover sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cincy Cool
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Versatile, flattering sweater
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sweater can be worn with or without something extra (besides a bra) underneath., which makes it suitable for spring, fall, and winter wearing. The perfs are in just the right spots so they don't expose the muffin top or belly area. I love the slimming look. This is a keeper!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perforated pullover sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whitey
City: Orange County
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wore this sweater to dinner on a cruise and received many compliments. Very comfortable and easy to pack.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perforated pullover sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Butterflyshopper
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A quality garment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perforated pullover sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emisweets2014
I got this in 2 colors!
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I liked this so much I got it in 2 colors; black and beige. It is comfortable and I think it looks polished even though it is built like a sweatshirt. I can't wait to wear it in the warmer weather and see how it breathes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perforated pullover sweater
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dresser
City: st paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
stretched
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
the bottom did not come in or snug it just lay like a towel or cloth
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perforated pullover sweater
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
chaunasty
City: st paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
boyish
Date:April 17, 2014
Pros: mesh
Cons: Fit, Style
This top was a bit to boxy, sporty for my taste although the detail is nice and feminine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perforated pullover sweater
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Peanut84
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Not happy with this item at all... Blah... Not flattering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perforated pullover sweater
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LoriP
City: Coon Rapids
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This sweater stretched out the first day I wore it.
I am returning it for a smaller size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perforated pullover sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammiem
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love It!
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Very comfortable sweater. Love the color. Goes great with jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perforated pullover sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andee
City: Linden
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very nice
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wasn't sure about the horizontal stripes but it is not an issue. For work I put on a black cami and it was great. It is good for work as well as the weekend and not very heavy. It should work for me well into the spring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perforated pullover sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sorta Sweater
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great sweater-not too heavy,NOT TOO LIGHT. great BEIGE COLOR, LOVELY.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>