LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Geo peplum top

Curve-loving peplum top takes on a fun personality with a black & white geo print. In soft, stretchy ponte knit , this trendy top flatters with wide tank straps, scoop neck and a seamed waist to define hourglass curves. There's no wrong way to dress this ultra-versatile top - try it with bright accessories for a statement-making look!
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 30(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Geo peplum top
Review 1 for Geo peplum top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dublin
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute, stylish, comfy
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great top under a sweater or jacket. The feel is perfect in every way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Geo peplum top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: El Paso
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Item!!
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Shows off my waist without a belt!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Geo peplum top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Amarillo
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good quality, but not a fan
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Fit
This item fits true to LB size, is decent quality, and has wide enough straps to cover my bra straps.
Unfortunately, the waist hits unusually high on me, since I'm a bit short-waisted. It's definitely not flattering on me, and I ended up returning it.
If you're also a short-waisted, apple-size woman, you may want to try this one on in stores before you buy. It may still look great on you, though, so it's worth trying on!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Geo peplum top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got me the job!
Date:May 12, 2014
I loved dressing up with the top! Very professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Geo peplum top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 11, 2014
This item is super chic, and sassy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Geo peplum top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Peplum top
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flattering, slimming
This peplum top is very slimming. It looks and feels great. I would love to see more outfits with the peplum style tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Geo peplum top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: GlennHeights
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Style fit comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Geo peplum top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Greenwoo
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Simple and Elegant
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: sleeveless
This is an absolutely beautiful top that can be dressed up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Geo peplum top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable!
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love how this fits, and that it doesn't gap under the arms (bra peek a boo)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Geo peplum top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Akron
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 18, 2014
This top is so cute and I love the little flair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Geo peplum top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wish it was a little bit longer
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, length
Love the top and the material. It's comfortable and I did get compliments on it. However, I wish it was a little bit longer and that the cut by the arms was a little bit more fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Geo peplum top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
So Fashion Forward
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
This top is so fashion forward, it makes any skirt, pant, capri, look like it was made for it. It is comfortable, slimming and top of the line look. I received more compliments on my entire Lane Bryant outfit. I felt like no one looked better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Geo peplum top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style
This top is great, received compliments on the style and the material is nice too. I would highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Geo peplum top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: New York City
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great top for work and going out after...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Geo peplum top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Terrific style!
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I wore this the day after I picked it up and got SO many compliments on how slender I looked in it. LOVE! The only tiny gripe I have about the fit is the width of the shoulders. They look normal (full coverage) in the photos but I kept having to slip my bra straps out of site. Small price to pay for fabulous comfort and compliments. :D
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Geo peplum top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice quality, but not flattering
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, quality construction
Cons: Fit
This is one of the nicest, quality constructed tops I've received from Lane Bryant. It looks and feels very expensive. However, it was a little too tight on me and just wasn't very flattering on my stomach. I will be returning it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Geo peplum top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: gastonia
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top it is great makes your body look great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Geo peplum top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Gateway to the West
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Armholes too big, bust area too small
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style
I thought ordering a larger size would help the bust area, but now the armholes are way too big. I love t he fabric and think it would be very stylish if it fit properly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Geo peplum top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Flatters the entire body.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Geo peplum top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great alone or under a LB jacket.
Nice fabric. Wash and wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>