LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Draped cap sleeve top

The eye-catching geo print and sexy, draped front make this cap sleeve top a style must for the season. Finished with solid-colored shoulders and piping trim, this versatile top is the perfect choice for dressy or casual looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.185 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
22 out of 27(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Draped cap sleeve top
Review 1 for Draped cap sleeve top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamathomas
Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great price
great for my daughter
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Draped cap sleeve top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maes
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the material. It feel really good on . Fits very well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Draped cap sleeve top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tisha714
Date:June 20, 2014
Very nice shirt, received multiple compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Draped cap sleeve top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimahri
City: Charleston
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect Fit
Date:June 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought a couple of the tops in this style. They are light enough for summer but stylish enough for work or play. I love the way they fit and are really comfortable. I never felt like there was a bunch of fabric getting in the way while driving like I have with other tops with a similar neckline.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Draped cap sleeve top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
marena
City: miami
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
not the best purchase ever
Date:June 5, 2014
Cons: Comfort
the blouse needs to be a little bit longer to cover my stomach entirely. just a little bit longer thats all. other than that, its ok.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Draped cap sleeve top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Myndi
City: Bellevue
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it!
Date:May 26, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
I love this top and the nail polish I bought. Everyone who has seen it loves the top also. Very flattering and very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Draped cap sleeve top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lee6668
City: Cypress
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This item ws purchased for a family member, arms seem a little tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Draped cap sleeve top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
GamerGirl76
City: Newport News
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
No thank you!
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: draping is pretty
Cons: Fit, too short as usual!!!
I had high hopes for this top. As usual, it is too short! I was hoping if I ordered a bigger size it would be longer but no. Way too short and the armpit area dips so low you could see my bra. The only part I did like was the draping on the front.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Draped cap sleeve top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LWWV
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
A bit too drapey if you're small chested. I constantly have to make sure my bra isn't showing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Draped cap sleeve top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunwebMO
City: Columbia, MO
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fit, nice fabric, beautiful color
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The color and pattern are stylish, it doesn't ride up, and has a very flattering fit. I bought the Caribe and I think I'll get the Sandy Beach now that it's on clearance. I love it. Perfect for me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Draped cap sleeve top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NANCIE
City: MAHWAH
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
NICE TOP
Date:April 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
COLOR IS BEAUTIFUL..I BOUGHT THE CARIBE...IT DRAPES BEAUTIFULLY..I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE SHOULDERS..JUST ENOUGH COVERAGE WITHOUT BEING TOO WARM SO IT IS PERECT FOR SUMMER
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Draped cap sleeve top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kare
Not as pictured
Date:March 26, 2014
Cons: Fit
Strange cut. Didn't fit well at all. Clingy in all the wrong places.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Draped cap sleeve top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Polkadotbb
State: Oklahoma
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Draped cap sleeve top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eva1
City: Port Huron
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this top
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The picture does not do this top justice. The colors are beautiful, fits great....I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Draped cap sleeve top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss K
City: Edinburg
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Wonderful
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, salesperson
I walked in to Lane Bryant not knowing what I wanted of needed. I was helped by 2 salespersons. They were wonderful and helpped me choose a style that was perfect for me. I cannot ever thank them enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Draped cap sleeve top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatieCam
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When I walked into the store I was able to find this very stylish blouse right away! This blouse was bought to wear as part of my dance attire for an up coming dance event. Everyone at my dance studio fell in love with this blouse saying that the colors matched my complection, making my eyes 'pop' and the fit was more than perfect...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Draped cap sleeve top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Symba
City: Cary
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for work!
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I purchased this shirt to go with a pair of black pants. This shirt is beautiful and looks great! I gave it 4 stars for fit because it runs quite large. I usually wear a size 18 and the 18/20 was way too big. I purchased the 14/16 and it fit perfect! I am so happy I bought this shirt and I have received lots of compliments!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Draped cap sleeve top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopper59
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great colors
Date:February 27, 2014
This is really cute and some great new colors. Nice with a black cardigan
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Draped cap sleeve top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wiggetssis
Shopping Preference: Online
Draped cap sleeve top
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The neck line fits but the rest is too small and it is too short, needs to be longer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Draped cap sleeve top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sojourner4Truth
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Works great under any suit jacket, The top is slightly larger than the normal size. I chose to buy a size smaller because of the dual sizing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>