LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Knit sweatshirt with woven hem

Nothing like your same-old sweatshirt, we breathed new life into the comfy classic with a marled shaker knit and flirty woven hem peeking out. Long sleeves and a flattering scoop neckline complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
13 out of 16(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Knit sweatshirt with woven hem
Review 1 for Knit sweatshirt with woven hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitfty 10
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
great fabric and color
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Received numerous complements on the color and style, nice for early spring season
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Knit sweatshirt with woven hem
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
liry5
Avoid like the Plague
Date:March 20, 2014
I spent full price on this & could have easily flushed my money down the drain with less hassle. I washed in cold & lined dry like I do with all my LB shirts since I'm worried about items shrinking. This SHRUNK a lot & I don't understand how. The arms are tight & it now sits above my stomach. Like most of LB's Customers, I am plus sized, not an amazon with a flat stomach like their models. I'm am beyond upset with this purchase & have no way to recoup the loss. So, if you carry weight in your abdomen, avoid this like the Plague!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Knit sweatshirt with woven hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mc22
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Knit shirt
Date:March 12, 2014
Have this shirt on today...comfortable and fun color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Knit sweatshirt with woven hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ohrhilly
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute top
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this in the green/lime color. This is a nice alternative to wearing the normal t-shirt on the weekends. It is a great pop of color and it offers nice coverage. The thing I like the most is that it is a tad bit longer in the back. I am a little too sensitive about my stomach, hips, behind, and it covered those areas just right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Knit sweatshirt with woven hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debidoll
City: Aurora
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it Love it Love it! Can't wait to get another one, so cumfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Knit sweatshirt with woven hem
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
elbees
i returned this item...
Date:February 25, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit
....not what I expected.
poor fit like a potato sac.
Not for me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Knit sweatshirt with woven hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daffodil
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
fantastic sweater
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this for my daughter, and she just loves it. It looks great on her, and she says it is very comfortable. And it's lightweight enough that she'll be able to wear it throughout the spring. It is one of those things that look better in person than in the catalog. And looks even better on than off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Knit sweatshirt with woven hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jazzmom
Date:February 22, 2014
Very comfortable and cozy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Knit sweatshirt with woven hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady Bug T
City: detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 21, 2014
I Love this shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Knit sweatshirt with woven hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katherine15
City: Syracuse
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love :-)
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sweatshirt has a great fit and is extremely comfortable..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Knit sweatshirt with woven hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snookes
City: shoreline
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The most comfortable sweatshirt I've ever purchased. It's cute and I have received a lot of compliments. Got the deal of the day...additional 60% off!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Knit sweatshirt with woven hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jachas02
Great sweater
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great sweater. I don't feel frumpy when I wear it. It fits really well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Knit sweatshirt with woven hem
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
pantrygoddess4
City: apple valley
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
YUCKY....
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric and color
This was ill-fitting, and scratchy........not a great color ...it looks like a mistake with color and weave...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Knit sweatshirt with woven hem
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharnina
Comfy but short
Date:February 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like the fit of this sweater but it's a little on the short side so not as much hip coverage as I like to feel really comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Knit sweatshirt with woven hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kymbori
City: Greenville
State: Rhode Island
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 29, 2014
great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Knit sweatshirt with woven hem
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
isaacland
City: Tomball
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
great
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice to wear at work especially with myself cause our office is very casual
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.