LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Genius Fit™ capri

Get your best look for warm weather with our exclusive Genius Fit capri. Powerful LYCRA dualFX denim offers a flattering fit that stays true to your shape and never stretches out. This fabulous pair is a versatile wardrobe favorite with its clean dark rinse, contrast stitching and classic five-pocket design. Button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
45 out of 54(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Genius Fit™ capri
Review 1 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goddess500
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
fits in all the right places
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I normally don't buy capri's but I tried these and they felt great. They accented my curves in the right way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chana86
City: Saint Petersburg
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NRSMOMWIFE
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
Great fit. Very comfortable. A little stretch but keeps it shape well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
taymarjo
City: Wrentham
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A Great Purchase
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love the fit of the capris. The dark wash is very flattering also. They are very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dawn828
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Comfortable
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The waist was a bit big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 lakes girl
City: 3 Lakes
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these, bought three of them
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
One denim , black and olive. They fit great! I'll be wearing them all summer then to school in the fall. They wash up beautifully!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bunni411
City: Morris
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Just What I Wanted!!
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This style always fits me(Genius Fit) ! It's nice to have a style I can count on since I buy mostly I buy online. I have have a large waist with hips about the same size. The Lena fits but I have to size up one size. The capri jean seems to be "in" right now
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liza 52
City: Eden
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
For being a little bigger - I always had a hard time fitting pants without a hugh gap in the gap. These fit PERFECT !!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jdkaljdksaljd
Date:June 19, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I returned these items they were to stiff and ugly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redhott
City: Montebello
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
True fit
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved these jeans. They fit well and don't stretch out like other jeans I have bought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TN Gal
Awesome capris
Date:June 18, 2014
I LOVE these pants. Got them in a dark blue jean, dark green, silver-ish gray, and black. Usually I have to get any pant in petite, but these were ok without being so.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lori S
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Purchase!
Date:June 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These capri's are true to size and very comfortable. I purchased a black pair as well. I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bb1065
Date:June 17, 2014
Would buy another pair
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Nanticoke
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these capris!!!
Date:June 17, 2014
Nothing I didn't love about it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynus
Date:June 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these capris... I bought two pairs of the genius fit capris last year and another pair this year. I wear them all the time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamabc1
love them
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
very comfortable and in style. the material holds it's shape all day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dollbgy
capri
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this is very comfortable and holds its shape. I went back and bought a second pair as I liked it so much
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GiGi Benham
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Item not as described
Great products. Love LB
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
robynV
Love these jeans!
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have giant calves, it's just true - but these have just enough stretch where they look very fashionable and fit wonderfully. There is no "booty gap" in the waistband (where you need a belt to wear the jeans or everyone can see your undies on the backside ;-) The color is true to the picture.,
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiggers
Capri Jeans
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit and look - very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>