LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Genius Fit™ capri

Get your best look for warm weather with our exclusive Genius Fit capri. Powerful LYCRA dualFX denim offers a flattering fit that stays true to your shape and never stretches out. This fabulous pair is a versatile wardrobe favorite with its clean dark rinse, contrast stitching and classic five-pocket design. Button & zip fly closure and belt loops. \n\nLYCRA® dualFX denim is a Lane Bryant exclusive!
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Genius Fit™ capri
Review 1 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Desert Peach
City: Kuwait by the way of
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not For the Hippy
Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I live in Kuwait and so I ordered 2 pairs (size 24 and 26) Just to make sure I have the right size. I usually wear a 24 in my jeans but this is my first time trying Genius Fit. I couldn't even get the 26 all the way up over my hips. So clearly, this cut is not made for ladies with a big booty. I have found the T3 styles to be a more flattering and comfortable fit for my bottom. These will be going back to the store when I come home.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kagome
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit. They are not only stylish but comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SashaMas
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GENIUS FIT CAPRI
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I like these jeans but they are too thick of a denim and on the tight side for spring or summer weather. I think that Capri's should be at least a little thinner than winter jeans. I will send them back
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mmmfc
City: Lebanon
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Meh...
Date:March 22, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are just another pair of Capri jeans. Nothing special. They fit, but not great. They are tight in the wrong places and loose in the wrong places. Not a very flattering style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
klansdshark
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 21, 2014
Fit perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HuniGirl
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cropped Jeans
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Jeans are comfortable and hit me right at mid-calf. Made of a solid denim so I anticipate that they should wear well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
minenotyours
Date:March 7, 2014
Awesome! Fits great and very comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tnlo
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I was unhappy with the fit of these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cina0903
Date:February 15, 2014
Perfect fit! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2deb
City: Gilbert
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love These!
Date:January 17, 2014
These capri's are so super cute and VERY versatile, can wear with heels and nice blouse or dressed down with cute tee and some flip flops and look great either way. They are very flattering and true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.