LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Birdseye denim shirt

One of the hottest trends of the season, the denim shirt gets a Spring-fresh update with birdseye stitching and pearlized snaps. Timeless collared shirt features the classic cut you love with flattering vertical seams, shoulder yoke and a rounded shirt tail hem. Flapped pockets complete the look. Ultra-versatile style wears beautifully alone or layered, with tab & snap sleeves to wear long or rolled.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Birdseye denim shirt
Review 1 for Birdseye denim shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
May1951
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Good purchase
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice shirt with jeans or casual dress slacks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Birdseye denim shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyDi61
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great gift
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Store Location: Portland
Got this for my mom. She loves it, great gift! Got an excellent price and am very satisfied.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Birdseye denim shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NoWayHosea
Really like it!
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like the feel and fit of this shirt! Can't wait to layer it with other LB items. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Birdseye denim shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pholder1958
City: Crossville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
shirt
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
runs small might need to go a size up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Birdseye denim shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Not Thrilled
Date:August 15, 2014
This fabric is thicker and stiffer than I like in a blouse. But maybe it will grow on me once cooler weather hits. I am keeping it and hoping I grow to love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Birdseye denim shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2010
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The shirt is great and love the fit. Also soft and comfortable for casual dressing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Birdseye denim shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PJinPA
Cute but runs REALLY SMALL
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I got this to wear as an overshirt or jacket, not by itself. The store warned me that it runs small and to order 2 sizes larger. I wear an 18, so that would be 22, but since I wanted it to be a loose fit I ordered a 24. Even that 24 - THREE sizes bigger than I normally wear - is tight across the shoulders and back, and this is with the shirt Unbuttoned! I'm going to reorder it in a 26.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Birdseye denim shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Golda
Comfortable shirts!
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recently bought two of this style shirt and am so pleased with them. They are comfortable, soft material, and at the same time flattering on my. I love the colors which are also flattering. Even better yet, I found my size in the store (which doesn't happen often at other stores), and purchased them at a great savings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Birdseye denim shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
M Susan
City: Spokane Valley
State: Washington
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love These Shirts!
Date:April 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wrinkles
I took the advice of other buyers and ordered a size up. The fit was perfect--especially since these shirts are cotton. After ironing, I wore the striped shirt over an embellished navy tee. The bling on the collar of the striped shirt matched perfectly. Even though I am retired and approaching 70, I have always dressed with a bit of flair. All three of these shirts will give me the pizazz I am looking for in my new casual wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Birdseye denim shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Foster83
City: Murfreesboro
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this shirt
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it. Tried to talk myself out of it when I got home b/c I have two other denim shirts..but my husband loved it too! Keeping it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Birdseye denim shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AnnMc
Love this shirt!
Date:April 19, 2014
It's comfortable! It's cute! Works great as a coverup when it's cool enough to want a jacket but not a coat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Birdseye denim shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Luby
Date:March 20, 2014
i like it, it was comfortable to wear to the rodeo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.