LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cut-out cross tee

Walking the razor's edge is so your style, so let it all hang out with this cut-out cross tee. Statement-making top takes your look to the next level with its slashed cross surrounded with studs. Scoop neck and rounded shirt tail hem. Shown layered over our Ribbed Layering Tank (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cut-out cross tee
Review 1 for Cut-out cross tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angelic1974
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cut-out cross tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DarrylsNana
City: Redmond
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Black Cross
Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Shirt is very comforable & stylish. The only issue is that you get caught up in things due to the open space in the cross.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cut-out cross tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
un known
City: Jackson
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Christmaa grift
Date:December 30, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
When the gift was open they could not stop talking about it, after they put it on they loved it even more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cut-out cross tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoonerInAustinTexas
MUST WEAR TANK UNDERNEATH
Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Missed the fine print, can't wear without something underneath.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cut-out cross tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MzPinkT
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it!
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is wonderful! I get compliments every time I wear it. It's also true to size and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cut-out cross tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpoiledONE
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Statement Making!
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I love this shirt! It makes a statement... I wore it to a Holiday Gospel Concert & It was the topic of conversation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cut-out cross tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
916danielle
Date:December 11, 2013
Cute and comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cut-out cross tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
candycane51
City: san bernardino
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
blouse
Date:December 9, 2013
I loved this blouse, the fit was great, looks cute with my jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cut-out cross tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gloritessier
City: portland
State: Oregon
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great shirt
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved it, the fact that it was a cross was the best thing of the shirt till I put it on and felt how great it was
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cut-out cross tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ahollinex
City: Meridian
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SHIRT!!!
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely LOVE this shirt! Great fit, stylish and can be worn so many different ways! I paired mine with a sleeveless silver sequin tee underneath with jeans and black riding boots and scarf! Had complete strangers complimenting me on my outfit! My most favorite purchase from Lane bryant to date!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cut-out cross tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marinemom50
City: League City
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was so cute on, you have to try it on first, and you can wear white or black cami under it, very figure flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cut-out cross tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amy K
City: West Monroe
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cute
LOVE THIS SHIRT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.