LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Seattle Seahawks 3/4 sleeve tee

Put your game face on to support your Seattle Seahawks in our foil-embellished NFL tee. Classic baseball tee features raglan 3/4 sleeves, with a flattering scoop neck and rounded hem.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seattle Seahawks 3/4 sleeve tee
Review 1 for Seattle Seahawks 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pinky1971
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Graphic but Too Short
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort, graphic
Cons: Fit, Style
This tee had great graphics & was super soft but it had a weird rounded cut on the bottom & was too short for me so unfortunately it was returned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seattle Seahawks 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JAQ1
NOT SO GOOD :(
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, silkscreening sloppy
SILKSCREENING IS POORLY DONE AND NECK IS EXTREMELY LARGE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seattle Seahawks 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mamacobra
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Finally a Seahawks shirt for plus size!!
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: very lightweight fabric
Nice fit, feminine. Fabric is slightly on the thin side, so probably will want to layer it., but dark color would let you wear alone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seattle Seahawks 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lanecomfort
City: corpus christi
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
a bit thin
Date:December 9, 2013
Cons: silver letters started flaking off
The material was a bit too thin so I wore another shirt underneath.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seattle Seahawks 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robin623
City: Anchorage
State: Alaska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love love LOVE this shirt!
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm so glad LB came out with the longer sleeve version of their football t-shirts. I have a short sleeve one and love the fit and feel, but it just isn't warm enough this time of year. The new 3/4 sleeve version is great. It's soft and comfy and fits well, but it does run a tad big, so you may wish to size down. It's still very flattering though, and I especially appreciate the perfect length- it covers my stomach but is not the dreaded tunic length. Just perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seattle Seahawks 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmoPoe
City: Salem
State: Oregon
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AWESOME
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, go team
Cons: foil design flakes off
Great way to support your team and look good doing it! I love the way this fits, the material is a little thin but comfortable. Love the rounded neckline, a little low cut but you can wear it a little different so that it hangs on your shoulders rather than a low cut look, Overall I adore this tee, only complaint is that the foil design started to flake off immediately and left silver "glitter" all over me. The design is still intact, I only hope that it stays that way over time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seattle Seahawks 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Msanne1962
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfy and cute!
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love the shirt. It's lightweight so if you're looking for something warm this isn't it. Me and my hot flashes love it! Now I have a cute, comfy shirt to wear while I watch my team play!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seattle Seahawks 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maidengrl72
City: Belton
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE it!
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I can celebrate my favorite team with style and comfort!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.