LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Glam Rock hoodie

Soft pullover hoodie cranks up the volume on your casual day with an embellished Glam Rock graphic. Long sleeves and flattering V-neckline.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glam Rock hoodie
Review 1 for Glam Rock hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Momma's got style!
Date:January 8, 2014
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loved it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Glam Rock hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellnet Item. Really stylish. and comfortable Great with Jeans and leggings . I received tons of compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Glam Rock hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Brandon
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Shirt, Nice Fit
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: gem popped off first time wearing it.
It's a great shirt and fits true to size. I didn't realize it had a hood when I first picked it up in the store, but it's cute. I did have a gem already pop off, but that happens every time I buy clothes with gems.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Glam Rock hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love love this shirt, goes good with jeans, or black sweats, very comfy. May want to order 1 size down, I normally wear a 18 and I got the 14/16. And it is perfect!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Glam Rock hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Awesome shirt for the price! I would highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Glam Rock hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, Love, Love This Shirt
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great shirt, hides all the right places while still showing my curves. Comfy and cute...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Glam Rock hoodie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: PHILAdELPHIA
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Rockin Hoodie
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is cute goes well with jeans, leggings and love the glam of the hoodie. I do recommend this top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Glam Rock hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Fit with a Hoodie
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirft fit great, not too long or too short. Love the fact that it has a hoodie, so it is perfect for running around in the fall or winter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Glam Rock hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stylish weekend wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Glam Rock hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Rhode Island
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love It!
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is comfortable, beautiful, sparkly and beyond sexy. The hood gives it a great dose of personality. I love all my LB clothes but this one really shines!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.