LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

The Cooling Bra

Beat the heat in our Cooling Bra! This silky-sexy full coverage bra is a hit for all-day wear with innovative microfiber technology to keep you cool. Breathable, molded underwire cups, plus a mesh center panel and back band keep the air flowing. Adjustable straps and hook & eye back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.085 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
3
34 out of 47(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Cooling Bra
Review 1 for The Cooling Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jorkcas
City: Ada
State: Oklahoma
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Bra
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love Lane Bryant Bras, they are sturdy, cute, and last a long time. I lucked out and got this on sale for 1/2 off and I love it. Gorgeous color and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Cooling Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MNDaniK
City: Rosemount
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was my first experience trying LB bra's. VERY happy with my purchase. It's material is the same as my work out clothes so it wicks away any sweat that happens throughout the day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Cooling Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pouting in Pasadena
City: Murrieta
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
really works as far as keeping you cool and keeps you shapely too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Cooling Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dejanira
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks good on, very flattering and true to size. I am not a big fan of underwire but this was comfortable for a long day. Very pleased with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Cooling Bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
skittlezes
City: Tallahassee
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Do not Judge a Book by its Cover
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style, Comfort
I had high hopes for this bra especially working as a volunteer in the Dominican republic. Having a bra that would help with moister would always be a plus. however though the design is nice the overall usability of the bra is horrible. The straps are way to thin and makes you feel that they where not engineered properly and could snap at anytime and though lighter in material the strap or rather line in the middle of the bra makes it an uncomfortable when wearing for extended hours. only plus to this bra is that the cup fitting was perfect. If they could balance the straps to the design of the bra i would give it a higher rating.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Cooling Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bethc
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
It really is cooler!!
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: never have my size in store
Didn't think it was possible, but it really is!! Highly recommend! Can't wait to see how it feels this summer in Orlando!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Cooling Bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
84328275
City: Manchester
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Horrible
Date:May 8, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
Both of these bras were horrible and both were send back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Cooling Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flossey
City: Midwest City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I almost forgot I had one on! lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Cooling Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
elaine14
City: Acton, Ontario, Canada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
its good
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Its a little smaller than expected. Comfortable to wear all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Cooling Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sapphire08
City: Meridianville
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
One of the best bras
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra. It's very comfortable and it does what it says. It is very cooling.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Cooling Bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
racebabe85
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
fit was tight.
Date:May 6, 2014
Cons: Fit
I have to be honest I returned this after trying it on. I am usually a 38H across the board. I ordered this and it did not fit. It was tighter all over. I had to double check the size to make sure it was right. It seemed like it would have been a good bra except for the sliding satin again for me. I was surprised that the size was so wrong.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Cooling Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brandalyn
City: Lowell
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The best bra ever!!!!
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it, Love it, Love it!!! Very comfortable and the fit is great. Keeps you cool like it said it does. I have recommended it to a friend and they love it also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Cooling Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jan61
City: Baytown
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:May 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors to choose from!
This has to be one of the most comfortable bras that I have ever worn. Let me start by saying that I wear a DD cup, The shoulder straps do not cut into my shoulders, and you still have the support that you need. The new fabric is really the biggest difference and best of all I am not sentenced to a white or off white bra for color. They have fun colors, lime green, hot pink, turquoise just to name a few. I love it Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Cooling Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snowshoes
City: Poughkeepsie
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable bra
Date:May 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
this bra does keep me cool. it fits great too. good support.
would reccomend it. nice and stretchy too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Cooling Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CFranklin75
The Cooling Bra
Date:May 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
By far the best bra I have bought. No more sweating under neath.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Cooling Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missylu
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:May 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: color choices
Comfortable, feels great. Only downfall....I ordered two colors. The parakeet color looks like a neon yellow online, but is actually more of a green. But it was an easy exchange in store..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Cooling Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hazel I z
State: Massachusetts
Great Purchase item
Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
Great products
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Cooling Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunset
City: Faribault
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST BRA EVER!!!!
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, wires don't dig!
This has to be the BEST bra that I have ever purchased. It is so comfortable, I honestly don't realize that I have it on. The material is so soft and breathable. Going back to buy more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Cooling Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MsOnlineShopper
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Handy!
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Comfort
This bra came in handy at work when I was moved into another place at work that is warmer than usual. I like how the front piece, that connects the cups together, was of a breathable material as well as the back, Normally during the summer I would have to stick a paper towel in there to clear up the sweat. Let's see how this fairs in the summer heat. The only bad part was the the style of the bra, I'm use to T-Shirt style bra. And part of the material rubbed against my skin leaving me a few markings where the straps meet the cups.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Cooling Bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Rocky2175
Dissapointed
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
really dissapointed, doesn't really cool any better than other bras and if I'm ordering a 'F' size i expect a wider strap then what feels like a 1/4 inch - super uncomfortable :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>