LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Chiffon hem swing tank

A high-low chiffon hem adds that just-right touch of flirty femininity to our soft knit swing tank. With a flattering scoop neckline and racer back, this versatile piece wears beautifully alone or layered, dressed up or down.
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
79 out of 87(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chiffon hem swing tank
Review 1 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Working woman2
Date:July 26, 2014
This does need something over it if you don't want your bra straps to show, but it is very cute with the chiffon hanging below the hem
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasiy
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
long flowing tank shirt gets a dress up look.
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really cool, breezy, flowing, covers everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wingy
City: Pittsburh
Age: 55-65
Multi-functional.
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the best layering piece EVER!!!
For all of those tops cut shorter in the front, that reveal a little too much belly... this underneath adds a cool, sheer dimension, and covers up the problem belly area.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Miss quality
Date:July 21, 2014
Nice fit ,great style, lasting quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana4102
Date:July 21, 2014
it's perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bk13
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love it, very confi and classy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsB0802
City: Fairborn
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great buy
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this shirt. comfort and style are fabulous.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chrissy87
State: California
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
It cute stylish and comfortable.. all youcan ask for in your clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TX Lady
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish & Comfy
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very Stylish & Comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deb harris
City: lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great top
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Top is great for comfort and casual wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DLane
City: Coral Springs
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Long and Flowy
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great tank. It is long and a bit flowy. It looks great with fitted jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweets84
City: Rocky Mount
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stylish and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Christyann
City: Oregon City
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful color and fabric
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, cobalt blue very true, silky material
Cons: Style, didn't look good on my body, too long for my shape
The only problem with this top was it made me look boxy.
It was also too long on my hips
But it is gorgeous and would look great on someone thinner
in the bust and shoulders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jodeski
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is an awesome tank. It's comfy and doesn't accentuate any extra curves I might want to disguise. I bought a size larger than I normally wear, as I wanted it to be flowy, (ok, I bought one in each color). I love that it's long and is meant to be worn loose. The chiffon hem adds some class. I can dress it up with a skirt, or dress it down with some jeans/capris.
Buy it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cuddly
City: Holly Springs
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Tank
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, kind of sexy
Tank is very stylish & can be dressed up or down. Very comfortable & washes well. Wish I had purchased other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cajuncharm
City: Sulphur
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Pleased
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Haven't washed it yet, but it's very comfy and cute. Fit is great. I plan on using it over bathing suit or when I go to work out, to slip over my workout bra, etc. But it could also be dressed up for an evening out due to the sheer bottom band. Very nice touch!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
singergirl
City: Akron
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
tank
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I like that it is longer but need to be just an inch or two longer to cover the big butt. Also, please start making more summer shirts with a little more sleeve to cover big arms.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovinlbinmaine
City: Scarborough
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
More than a tank top!
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I needed a sleeveless tank top for underneath a short cardigan or just alone. I was happy to find this because it's pretty on its own but also looks great underneath something else with the illusion hem showing! Very pleased :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MariWest
City: Wilkes-Barre
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Comfortable Shirt
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt. I can wear this at work with a jacket in the summer and still feel nice and cool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryK0325
City: Grove City
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty minty green!
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flowy and light
This was on the clearance rack for $24.99 with an additional 50% off and I needed just enough to use my RW$ ..was worth it ..may want to wear a cami depending on how modest you are...The minty green color really shows off a tan! Well worth the $12.50!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>