LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Chiffon hem swing tank

A high-low chiffon hem adds that just-right touch of flirty femininity to our soft knit swing tank. With a flattering scoop neckline and racer back, this versatile piece wears beautifully alone or layered, dressed up or down.
Average Customer Rating:
4.398 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (98 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
90 out of 98(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chiffon hem swing tank
Review 1 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vvvv
City: Olney
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
comfortable
Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Gaithersburg
I like this top. I have not found too much to wear it with but it is a dressy add on to some outfits. The back is longer than the front, which is my only complaint.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
siberia006
Shopping Preference: In store
really nice!
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This tops is flowy and pretty , I bought it for my sis.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashion Fanista
City: Glasgow
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fantastic Versatile Blouse Ever
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, versatile
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Bowling Green, KY
This is by far my favorite top I have ever purchased. The material is amazing and feels great on as it is very light and feels like you are not wearing anything.. I purchased this top in every color and have already worn all of these tops paired mostly with leggings. They are just the right length and I love the see through material band at the bottom. The only draw back is sometimes you may have to get a size bigger if you are wide in the hips as this band around the bottom will be too tight. Otherwise, this top is amazing!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ZuZus Petals
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute tank
Date:September 4, 2014
Bought this tank in the store. It's soft & light weight. Sadly, 2 of the 3 items I bought, including this tank, will be going back to the store due to holes left by the security device. I can't begin to count the number of clothing items I have with holes from the security round punch device.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Klow
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I looked frumpy in it maybe I am too short for this cut
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chichimama
Date:August 19, 2014
This was a great clearance purchase!!!! very slimming and flattering!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopper 236
City: Novi, Mi.
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
fun tank
Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this tank with the little bit of chiffon showing! looks great as the first layering piece! Wish i could find "white" also!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marieg
City: Ocala
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
good purchase
Date:August 3, 2014
Pros: Style
I purchase this item to where with underneath a jacket , sweater or another shirt for the layer look or when a jacket or shirt is to short
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cprunner
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
casual comfortable
Date:August 2, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
It fits true to size, good with an overshirt that I bought at LB also. Looked nice, good length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WallysMom
City: Huron Township
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very satisfied with the fit and comfort of this shirt. Cool and stylish design.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShaShaHak
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Tank!
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great for layering or alone, casual or dressy! I love this tank and have it in 3 colors. The chiffon hem hangs lower and extends the tank to cover more. I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Working woman2
Date:July 26, 2014
This does need something over it if you don't want your bra straps to show, but it is very cute with the chiffon hanging below the hem
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasiy
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
long flowing tank shirt gets a dress up look.
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really cool, breezy, flowing, covers everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wingy
City: Pittsburh
Age: 55-65
Multi-functional.
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the best layering piece EVER!!!
For all of those tops cut shorter in the front, that reveal a little too much belly... this underneath adds a cool, sheer dimension, and covers up the problem belly area.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Miss quality
Date:July 21, 2014
Nice fit ,great style, lasting quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana4102
Date:July 21, 2014
it's perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bk13
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love it, very confi and classy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsB0802
City: Fairborn
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great buy
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this shirt. comfort and style are fabulous.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chrissy87
State: California
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
It cute stylish and comfortable.. all youcan ask for in your clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TX Lady
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish & Comfy
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very Stylish & Comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>