LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Chiffon hem swing tank

A high-low chiffon hem adds that just-right touch of flirty femininity to our soft knit swing tank. With a flattering scoop neckline and racer back, this versatile piece wears beautifully alone or layered, dressed up or down.
Average Customer Rating:
4.256 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
38 out of 43(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chiffon hem swing tank
Review 1 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tigerlady
City: Hudsonville
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love my purchase!
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This is a very nice top and it looks great under the longer coverup that I wear it with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flamelady
Date:April 19, 2014
Very comfortable, fit over hips well without being tight looking or straining the material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smzzwill
City: Puyallup
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Sleek
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and stylish. Received many inquiries as to where I purchased
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AmyNT
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Poor construction
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, poor quality
I ordered this in black, and loved it in pictures, and when I tried it on. But I wore it once to work, and the chiffon bottom completely separated from the tank after only a couple of hours. I'm not a tall person, but this caused the tank to lift up, exposing my belly. Not happy, and it made for an extremely uncomfortable day, adjusting so I wasn't exposing myself. I returned it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
screaminhighc
City: moorhead, MN
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful!
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, elegant feel
I love this tank top. I ordered 3 different colors, and wish I had more of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Alden
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Flattering in chiffon
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this tank and have it in several colors. The fit is great and the material is comfortable. I like to wear sweaters over this tank as well as cardigans, it adds the right touch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purpley
City: Orange
State: California
Age: 25-34
Great Fit but Too Long
Date:April 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
It fits great and is very comfortable but it is very long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
srw4657
Nice
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this tank. Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: DuBois
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!!!
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have one in cream, black and navy...I bought the cream first and decided I needed to have it in other colors. Comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NANCIE
City: MAHWAH
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
BEAUTIFUL FLOWY TOP
Date:April 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: racer back
I JUST BOUGHT THIS IN BLACK AND AM GOING BACK FOR ANOTHER COLOR...THERE IS ENOUGH COVERAGE UP TOP..THE ARM HOLES AREN'T HUGE...IT IS LONG BUT SINCE THE BOTTOM PART IS CHIFFON IT DOESN'T LOOK BULKY..I AM 5'8" WITH A LONG TORSO SO IF YOU ARE SHORTER YOU MAY FIND THIS A TAD TOO LONG BUT IT DOES GIVE YOU COVERAGE ..NICE AND FLOWY..ONLY THING I DON'T REALLY CARE FOR IS THE SLIGHT RACER BACK...BRA STRAPS SHOW BUT I CAN RECTIFY THAT WITH A CLIP OR SOMETHING
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xaera
Date:March 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
This tank is great. It's not cut really low and the arm holes aren't huge so that you flash everyone every time you raise your arms. I love the bottom part, it gives you a little more coverage without feeling like you're wearing a tunic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
manitoba ms
City: Winnipeg
Very stylish
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is going to be a great addition to my spring wardrobe ... once spring actually gets here. It is very comfortable and matches other clothing articles I have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bricebooker
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Purchase
Date:March 24, 2014
Runs small so you may want to size up otherwise nice top
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brnsgr
City: Fairfield
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great look
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved the fit , very stylish! You can dress it or wear it with jeans, receive many compliments when wearing to the office and casually, a must have in your wardrobe .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PattiWS
Great staple!
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this in a couple colors. It is a great basic, with a nice little flair. I like the length because I'm self-conscious in that area.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stylish in Indiana
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it-but it will show every curve
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love the shirt, it's soft and comfy-but it shows every bump even though it's not snug. Throw a cardigan over it and you can't go wrong!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cswienckowski
City: Raymore
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Odie
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really cute, can go over or under other tops!! The fit is great and long enough to go nicely over tights!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cindarella
City: Springfield
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: material too thin
The material is very thin. I actually ordered two sets of this, but returned the lighter color one.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Chiffon hem swing tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kkeel
good color
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style
love the lavender color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>