LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Pearl stripe knit top

Modern, mixed-media top is a chic confection of soft hacci knit and a flirty chiffon inset in back. Striped with faux pearls and stones for that season-perfect shine, this dazzling number layers beautifully over a tank or cami to go wherever the day takes you. Flattering scoop neck and cap sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pearl stripe knit top
Review 1 for Pearl stripe knit top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ShannonO
City: Hewitt
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
This top is cute fits good. But need to wear a tank under due to the sheer fabric in the back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pearl stripe knit top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
theselipsofmine
City: New Haven
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
SEXY, SEXY, SEXY!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pearl stripe knit top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmk585
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful knit top w/cute accents
Date:April 30, 2014
I love this top. The accents are great and the cut in the back with the chiffon sticking through is so pretty. Very stylish so glad I was able to find something that fits my taste.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pearl stripe knit top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Saint James
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is very stylish and I love wearing it to work. It is very appropriate and I have been getting rave reviews.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pearl stripe knit top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ToniP
Date:April 23, 2014
Sweater material very scratchy, pearls extend under arm very uncomfortable, panel in back emphasized my big back side.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pearl stripe knit top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anna Rod
Date:April 23, 2014
beautiful top very girly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pearl stripe knit top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
shoppingaccountant
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
It's ok
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
A nice spring/summer top however I the back looked maternity-ish! I kept it bc the LB options are few these days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pearl stripe knit top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CCameron
Beware of Pearls falling off
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, quality of clothing
This top is so cute, but the quality of the stitching to keep the pearls and beads on the actual shirt is so poor. I wore it one time and had people hand me 3 pearls from it that had fallen to the ground and become undone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pearl stripe knit top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinkflamingo88
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
So stylish but easy to wear
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top! The beautiful embellishments & interesting back caught my eye in the Lane Bryant store but the comfort & ease of wear keeps it foremost in my closet. This top is lovely with jeans, shorts, or slacks & a jacket. It holds its shape well during wear. I was worried about wash/dry with the embellishments, but it did great. This will be a go to top for me through spring & summer this year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pearl stripe knit top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baller5
City: minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super cute! love the fit and look!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pearl stripe knit top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cali63
Very comfortable shirt
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt. Very cool and comfortable. Had lots of compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pearl stripe knit top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
judygirl
City: staten island
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 21, 2014
awesome top
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pearl stripe knit top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terri777
City: Nashville
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love the shirt, fits a little big, but very nice looking on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pearl stripe knit top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sinabuns78
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Soooo Comfortable
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: no con
It slims you in the right places and the swing shirt is extremely comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.