LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cupcake stone earrings by Lane Bryant

Faceted "cupcake" stone earrings add a sweet finishing touch to every ensemble in fun, fashion colors to match every mood. Nickel-free studs with clear disc backs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cupcake stone earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Cupcake stone earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THEARTTEACHER
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish earrings
Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, bling!
Beautiful on, very comfortable. My only worry is how long before the metal tarnishes... I guess I'll do my best to get my money's worth of wear before they do !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cupcake stone earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
olilove100
City: jersey city
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 26, 2014
fashionable and light on the ears
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cupcake stone earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ODrama
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Gifted to a Tween so Perfect
Date:May 29, 2014
these were gifted to my tweenage nice so the large purple "crystal" studs were perfect.
I would not have worn them even in the fun. Too Much!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cupcake stone earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MzBB
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
coral errings
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
love the color matched perfectly I wish they had come with backs that would not allow post to poke me but as far as style and quality they were excellent
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cupcake stone earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jhpk
City: minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style
perfect coloring
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cupcake stone earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lili79
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Spring bling
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
The earrings and matching necklace are beautiful and will give any outfit that stunning spring look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cupcake stone earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terry O
City: Ballwin
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Fun Earrings
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This earring are large and flashy, just how I like them. I got lots of compliments when I wore them with the matching necklace.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cupcake stone earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carsonsmom
City: Evansville
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect match
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, goes with many colors
I have these in the peach color. I bought them to match a shirt I also bought at Lane Bryant. They went together great. These can also be worn with so many more colors. They are really eye-catching without being oversized.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.