LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Striped baseball tee

Sweet and sporty striped baseball tee is a home run for casual day. The notched neckline adds a flirty touch, with raglan 3/4 sleeves and rounded hem for a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
3.546 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
12 out of 22(55%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped baseball tee
Review 1 for Striped baseball tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tooty01
City: Rocky Mount
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 23, 2014
Cons: Fit
This shirt is comfortable but it shrinked and im tall so it dont look as good as the first time I wore it. I got that shirt in black and grey and I got a peach color one so it was like a waste of 29.99! wish it didnt shrink!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped baseball tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Martya
City: Dothan,
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not that great after 1st wash.
Date:April 23, 2014
Cons: Fit
After I washed the shirt, cold/cold delicate, no dryer the shirt had seemed to shrink and did not fit the way it did when I tried it on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tonihenderson
City: Wheeling
State: West Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Kitty
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great top nice fit nice material would recommend to others
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped baseball tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
racebabe85
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
shrinks
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: shrinks
I love this shirt, but my only complaint is that it shrank up. I like them a little long like in the picture but after one wash it shrank up a little. I still love it, it is super comfortable I just wish that it had not shrunk.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped baseball tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LBLover28
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Shirt fits terrible. I was going out to bowling and I couldn't even wear the shirt it was too small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FancyNancy14
City: Spokane
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Casual but in style
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style
I have had many compliments on this shirt super cute and stylish. I bought the black and white striped v ersion. I have worn it with leggings and boots and jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped baseball tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
russ
Date:April 14, 2014
Material feels very flimsy. I don't think it will hold up very well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaPJ
City: Huntsville
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
This shirt is light, but warm.
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no con
T his is the best shirt to have on hand for our changing texas weather.
Light enough to layer if needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coconelly
Great Fit
Date:March 7, 2014
What I like about this tee you can hide a few bumps the material will wash well and not sang!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped baseball tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CartoonChic
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 35-44
I can't say enough good things about this t-shirt!
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great shirt in the black & white stripe that goes from comfy casual to very stylish with the addition of just a black, ruches-sleeve blazer! Looks great with jeans, capris, black pants... Very versatile. I haven't tried it with a cardigan or a hoodie yet, but I have no doubt it works. The sleeves, being a solid black are very forgiving, if your arms are a little heavy (mine are), and the over all length hits at just the right spot for even us tall ladies (I'm 5'10 1/2").
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped baseball tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KPBG
City: Palm Bch Gdns
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect for Florida
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lightweight and soft. Love that the sleeves are a little loose so I can roll them up. Haven't washed it yet but I loved wearing it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Striped baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shirleyfogle
City: Dothan
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
comfy
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this shirt very comfy and roomy it dont cling to your body, great for the summer its light weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Striped baseball tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
boo bear
City: Dumas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Striped Baseball Tee
Date:February 20, 2014
Didn't care for this one. I'm too short waisted for it. It is made out of soft material but just not for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Striped baseball tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Johanna7787
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The tee shirt is okay, The shirt feels nice but I would go up one size because I don't like my tee shirts to be too tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Striped baseball tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Coco16
City: Los angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 14, 2014
The product was very good will purchasing another one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Striped baseball tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jenniferhoppie
City: Jackson
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Do not put this in the dryer!!!
Date:February 13, 2014
Cons: shrinks!
I ordered the size I normally wear, got it home, tried it on and loved it!! I checked care instructions and washed it immediately as the care instructions suggested. Upon removal from washing/drying, the shirt was noticeably shorter. I tried the shirt on and it was incredibly snug...felt to be at least 2 sizes smaller!!
If you choose to purchase this shirt, regardless of the Care Instructions, do NOT put this in the dryer...even on low!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Striped baseball tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1126
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The baseball tee is very small and I had to go a size up but the next size was too big I bought it thinking it would shrink but it did not shrink too much. They are cute but I'm not impressed with the fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Striped baseball tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Marnster
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Looked good online but........
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: tight in the chest area.
Material is thinner then expected. There was a big hole on the left side sleeve when I first tried it on. Thanks to LB store for exchanging shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Striped baseball tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nikmoe
Doesn't fit right
Date:February 1, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Tight in the arms, stitching popped under the armpit when I took it off the first time. Cute shirt, but it just doesn't fit right. I got the size I normally get and it just didn't work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Striped baseball tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mpal
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Fit was snug
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>