LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Weekend chino short

Designed with weekend relaxation in mind, our chino shorts invite you to kick back in style. Easy-wearing shorts in a soft cotton twill are your go-to for warm weather days with clean, dyed-to-match stitching and rolled cuffs. Four pockets, double button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.116 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
35 out of 43(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Weekend chino short
Review 1 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aka jr mastertblaster
Wonderful
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shorts are great....and I'm a non-short wearing person!!
I want more, but sadly they're not available any more this season.
:( Pray they bring em back next year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nana5115
Date:July 15, 2014
I am quite pleased with my recent purchase. I have a hard time finding clothes that I feel comfortable in and look fairly good on me. I can usually find something at Lane Bryant. Thank you .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bmomma4
comfortable and cute
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I haven't worn a pair of shorts in public for several years. But, this pair was the perfect length and fit. I felt comfortable and cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JnferM
Date:July 9, 2014
Great fit and super comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Retired in Florida
shorts
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
I did not like the way the pockets stuck out. They look like wings on me. I likes the color and roll up cuffs. Just could not handle the pockets. Returned them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashionably capable
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The material is comfortable, and they stretch:) I love them and I wish I could wear them all the time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hanlon
City: Langley
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome Shorts
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I only wish I had bought more of these. SO comfortable, and easy to work in, as I have a very physical job. They are a very nice fabric, doesn't wrinkle much. I love them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boomersangel
City: Ruskin
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 21, 2014
Super comfortable and cool-great for the Florida summer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma Linda
City: Madisonville
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the clothing. It isn't to price. The quilty is great. The employes are friendly .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbara A
City: medford
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the fit!
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a problem with shorts that are too short. These are perfect for my body type!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SamanthaC
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Black shorts
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The shorts are a little snug....I wish could have fit a little loose
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dolley
City: North little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
neutral
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like the pants but it is really my shape. I have more on the back side that took up more room. Size run smaller to me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Musicmom1977
City: Traverse city
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great shorts
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very we'll made. Nice fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melissa1019
State: Wyoming
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great length
love these ....gonna buy more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chronic shopper
City: Minneapolis
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love these shorts, they stretch out a little but are very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jhawki
Very Comfortable
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shorts are extremely comfortable. The fit is amazing and extremely flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cowtipper
City: Annapolis
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Good basic short
Date:May 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Nice, forgiving fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EsiView
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent Fit
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fabric and the comfortable fit. A good alternative to shorts for summer for the plus size girl!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chiquitabanana
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect length
Date:May 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, perfect length
Don't wear short shorts,. I like my shorts "knee length " occasionally I prefer to unfold the cuff on these depending on occasion . Comfortable , easy care, Great for traveling. I did have to go one size up. Please, More COLORS
Makes me feel awesome when I wear them .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NoviceJ
City: Surrey BC Canada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Best summer shorts
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Absolutely love these shorts, the length is perfect and they are sooo comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>