LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Weekend chino short

Designed with weekend relaxation in mind, our chino shorts invite you to kick back in style. Easy-wearing shorts in a soft cotton twill are your go-to for warm weather days with clean, dyed-to-match stitching and rolled cuffs. Four pockets, double button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.095 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
34 out of 42(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Weekend chino short
Review 1 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nana5115
Date:July 15, 2014
I am quite pleased with my recent purchase. I have a hard time finding clothes that I feel comfortable in and look fairly good on me. I can usually find something at Lane Bryant. Thank you .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bmomma4
comfortable and cute
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I haven't worn a pair of shorts in public for several years. But, this pair was the perfect length and fit. I felt comfortable and cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JnferM
Date:July 9, 2014
Great fit and super comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Retired in Florida
shorts
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
I did not like the way the pockets stuck out. They look like wings on me. I likes the color and roll up cuffs. Just could not handle the pockets. Returned them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashionably capable
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The material is comfortable, and they stretch:) I love them and I wish I could wear them all the time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hanlon
City: Langley
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome Shorts
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I only wish I had bought more of these. SO comfortable, and easy to work in, as I have a very physical job. They are a very nice fabric, doesn't wrinkle much. I love them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boomersangel
City: Ruskin
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 21, 2014
Super comfortable and cool-great for the Florida summer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma Linda
City: Madisonville
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the clothing. It isn't to price. The quilty is great. The employes are friendly .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbara A
City: medford
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the fit!
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a problem with shorts that are too short. These are perfect for my body type!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SamanthaC
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Black shorts
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The shorts are a little snug....I wish could have fit a little loose
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dolley
City: North little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
neutral
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like the pants but it is really my shape. I have more on the back side that took up more room. Size run smaller to me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Musicmom1977
City: Traverse city
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great shorts
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very we'll made. Nice fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melissa1019
State: Wyoming
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great length
love these ....gonna buy more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chronic shopper
City: Minneapolis
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love these shorts, they stretch out a little but are very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jhawki
Very Comfortable
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shorts are extremely comfortable. The fit is amazing and extremely flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cowtipper
City: Annapolis
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Good basic short
Date:May 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Nice, forgiving fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EsiView
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent Fit
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fabric and the comfortable fit. A good alternative to shorts for summer for the plus size girl!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chiquitabanana
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect length
Date:May 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, perfect length
Don't wear short shorts,. I like my shorts "knee length " occasionally I prefer to unfold the cuff on these depending on occasion . Comfortable , easy care, Great for traveling. I did have to go one size up. Please, More COLORS
Makes me feel awesome when I wear them .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NoviceJ
City: Surrey BC Canada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Best summer shorts
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Absolutely love these shorts, the length is perfect and they are sooo comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Weekend chino short
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fluffy13
Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Comfortable, really like that they can be shorts or more of capris just by folding the legs up. Goes with everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>