LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Notched baseball tee

Sweet and sporty baseball tee is a home run for casual day. The notched neckline adds a flirty touch, with raglan 3/4 sleeves and rounded hem for a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
3.583 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
8 out of 12(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Notched baseball tee
Review 1 for Notched baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MKlady2u
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
MOST Comfortable
Date:April 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the most comfortable shirt I have purchased in a while. If you have a chance to get one GRAB it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Notched baseball tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mateenisis
Pass
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, shrinkage
Very very sheer so a camisole is required unless you like wearing translucent clothing. Shrank after the first wash (yes I followed directions) so buy a size or two larger than you think you will need.
Also, collar isn't really centered and always pulls toward an armpit. Won't buy this or the other versions of it again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Notched baseball tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Historyn
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
What a disappointment!
Date:February 23, 2014
Cons: very sheer material
Great colors, good fit, soft fabric -- TOO sheer! This material is SO thin that it would be impossible to wear the shirt without a tank or something underneath. I'm not talking about just covering your bra, I'm saying I can see my skin through the material! I'm returning this one, but if you ever make it in a regular weight cotton, I'd buy it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Notched baseball tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maverick13
City: Frederick
State: Colorado
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: material
Nice and comfortable, material is thin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Notched baseball tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NRLG
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great, comfortable fit!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Notched baseball tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jdoz1209
Thin
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: thin material
A lovely shirt but very thin - too thin to be worn outside to me. I'll keep it as a sleep shirt but wouldn't recommend it to anyone wanting this shirt to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Notched baseball tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Totallychic88
City: Los Ageles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Slightly off
Date:February 18, 2014
Cons: Fit
This is very cute and very soft. It has a heathered look to the colored sleeve. I wanted to like this, but unfortunately it did not fit true to size, but was snug in the bust and tummy area. Item had to be returned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Notched baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam L
City: Renton
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Loved it!
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Loved the first notched baseball tee so much, I went back and ordered 3 more in different colors. Great for Spring and super comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Notched baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tufgirl
City: Elyria
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shirts are so soft and fit so well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Notched baseball tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaybear
Good Casual Shirt
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cute, comfy and great for weekend under a jean jacket.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Notched baseball tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Callie Girl
State: California
This is a very cute style but,
Date:February 8, 2014
the store I visited did not have the gray one, and all the others with white as the main color, you could see your bra, and I am not comfortable with that which I am super sad about because the style is super cute and the fit was perfect. I would of purchased all the colors if they would have made the main part of the shirt colors and the sleeves white. I am 5'5 so the length was perfect for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Notched baseball tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovesSummer
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute Shirt
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like this shirt...great for wearing around the house, soft and comfy. My only slight negative is that it's just a tiny bit short for my taste,. I am continuously pulling it down. I love the neckline and the 3/4 sleeves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.