LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cupcake stone necklace by Lane Bryant

A sweet treat to glitz up any outfit, our short silvertone necklace sparkles with faceted "cupcake" stones. Lobster claw closure with extender.
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cupcake stone necklace by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Cupcake stone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
DAWNYWAWNY
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
POOR QUALITY
Date:July 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: poorly made
The item was made in poor quality and had to be returned because two of the stone where hooked the wrong way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cupcake stone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Automotive Engineer
City: Rochester
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Bright pink bling necklace
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved the color and sparkle of this necklace. It is very cool!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cupcake stone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GA missy
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Tastefully flashy
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, not irritating
Cons: turned neck green!
I like the look. Many costume metals irritate my skin, but this one DID NOT, and that's a big plus. However, I wore it to an outdoors wedding reception in Alabama on the first day of summer. Imagine my dismay when I discovered it was turning my neck green, reacting to copious perspiration. Will wear again, on a cooler day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cupcake stone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
bard7507
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very pretty but pulls your hair
Date:May 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Beautiful and I got a ton of compliments. Just make sure you wear your hair up as this necklace is not smooth and will pull your hair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cupcake stone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skitty
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Pretty, sweet and right price
Date:May 22, 2014
Pros: Style
This necklace was on sale. it caught my eye as it is a pretty light green (looks more torquoise on the web). I wear a lot of this color and think it would look terrific in summer with a few of my shirts. Have yet to wear it but am looking forward to doing so soon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cupcake stone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
callison
City: Athens
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ugliest thing I've ever seen
Date:May 21, 2014
Ugly!!!! Does not look like picture at all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cupcake stone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LoisB
City: Yuma
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Necklace
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Was looking for something (jewelry) in a light purple ... found it with this and got the earrings too! Really like it except the little tines holding the stones in get caught on the lace of my shirt. Oh well, I will work with it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cupcake stone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pink lipstick
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sparkly necklace
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: sometimes one or two crystals flip over
I love this necklace! The only problem is is that you have to make sure all of the crystals are facing up when you put it on...sometimes one or two of them flip over.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cupcake stone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terry B
City: Ballwin
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Necklace
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just love this necklace & matching earrings. Fun, Flashy, Fantastic. I got lots of compliments when I wore them together. Also the necklace is adjustable with small little hoops on the back of the chain.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cupcake stone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tami Jo
City: Norfolk
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love Lane Bryant
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style, Fit
Love to shop at Lane Bryant! I have be buying 95% of everything I wear from LB for last 15 years!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cupcake stone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twinkles
elegant
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This necklace is so very feminine and pretty. So classic and sparkly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.