LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished sleeveless blouse

Our sophisticated sleeveless blouse will win you over with glittering stones and grosgrain ribbon trim. Pleated shoulder detailing and high-low hem add a modern shape, with a notched neckline and covered placket for a polished finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished sleeveless blouse
Review 1 for Embellished sleeveless blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
violethb
City: BROOKLYN
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I LOVE THIS BLOUSE
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THE BLOUSE IS IN ONE OF MY FAVORITE COLORS.
THE DETAIL ON THE NECK IS VERY PRETTY.
THE FIT IS JUST RIGHT SO BE SURE TO GET YOUR SIZE
THIS MATCHES A LOT OF THINGS I HAVE IN MY CLOSET
I CAN DRESS THIS UP OR WEAR VERY SIMPLE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished sleeveless blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazing
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Love the jewels
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished sleeveless blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sherrberry
City: johnston
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
shirt
Date:June 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had many compliments on this blouse the first time I wore it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished sleeveless blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michi31
City: Azusa
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Well Pleased
Date:June 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, it covers my back side.
fits perfectly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished sleeveless blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momo o
City: richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
touch of class
Date:May 18, 2014
love the shirt it really added a nice pop to my business suit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished sleeveless blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rjm7297
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
absolutely love this shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished sleeveless blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bernice
City: Akron
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful blouse
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I loved this top a lot but it runs very small. I nornally wear a 16 but it was very small. I took it back to the store and tried an 18 which was also too small. A size 20 fit my hips and chest but the arm holes were then much too big. In the end, I sadly had to leave the top there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished sleeveless blouse
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CaliLola
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Doesnt Fit for Curvy girls
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I have hips.....the cut on this top does not accommodate. Size 18 perfect for chest, but needed 20 for bottom half. Then it was too big on top. Did like the neckline to this top though. Would reccommend to a woman who is more consistant thru the top/mid section.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished sleeveless blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryK0325
City: Grove City
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Soft and Feminine
Date:April 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, classic will never go out of style!
This top is so comfortable...and it is a top you cannot see through but so lightweight....I wear it with the Embellished 2 strap sandal in the lilac and white capris for a casual look and then I can wear it with black or white skinny jeans and a floral wedge or heel for a dressier look....I just love it and the little bit of bling on the collar is just enough... a stud earring is just enough...will look so gorgeous with a tan.....I am also sporting a white moto jacket with it during the cooler temps...I get so many compliments..it soea run very true to size .Get one...you won't be sorry if comfort and style is your thing!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished sleeveless blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alida the Leader
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lavender lovely
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this shirt to knock about and when I got it I noticed the collar. It is so dressy and lovely that I wore it very dressy and it looks so feminine. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished sleeveless blouse
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
NJWeeks58
City: Reading
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not the right size
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
Over all I love the top but it is too small. I didn't realize the sizes run small. I normally wear a size 20 but this was a snug fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embellished sleeveless blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mingie
City: Henderson
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wow I love it
Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fantastic look
Very pleased. Very nice looking, fits well and like the material and love the color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embellished sleeveless blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma D
City: Bismarck
State: North Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this blouse
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The color was very true to that shown on LB website, the fit was accurate and it is a lovely top. I had it shipped to my local Lane Bryant store, as they do not carry this top. I had no trouble with making the purchase online, and it was delivered earlier than the estimated date.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embellished sleeveless blouse
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
OhioLBFan
City: Akron
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute, but Fits Horribly!
Date:April 6, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort, inaccurate sizing
I ordered this top in 2 sizes, and the fit never improved! It fits tight across the bust & midsection, but the arm openings are large, making it completely unflattering. I would go up another size, however, it would be showing EVERYTHING on a side view because of the arm openings! The fabric is deceptive too. It is very sheer, and you could see whatever was underneath this top. I'm not normally disappointed by my LB purchases, but the sizing & fit are very inconsistent with this top, thus I cannot recommend it to others. It's a shame because the top is beautiful. If you have a smaller bust & mid-section, it may work for you...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embellished sleeveless blouse
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
drDME
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Mis Sized
Date:April 2, 2014
Pros: Style, embellishment
Cons: Fit
I ordered this online and just received it today. I am usually a size 18 but I ordered the 20 because I wanted a looser fit. I should have sized up to a 24! The 20 was skin tight, hardly buttoned. I'm not sure whether to reorder the larger size, because I love the shirt and it is really pretty, or just take a chance on getting the same size because this one is mislabeled. I am going to return to the store and ask them for advice. However, I would say if you are ordering this shirt go up at least two sizes. or plan to wear it open as a jacket.
The color and style is very pretty and the jewels are so cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.