LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Striped delicate ribbed tee

Wardrobe-essential striped tee gets a dressy look and luxe feel from a delicate ribbed knit - so soft! The lightweight style layers beautifully under blazers or your favorite cardigan, with short sleeves and a flattering scoop neck.
Average Customer Rating:
4.458 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 24(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Review 1 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lovepuppies1962
City: Dyersburg,
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
worse purchase ever
Date:April 10, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I do not like this blouse and will be returning it. It is made out of a very heavy material..It feels like you have a coat on. Plus the size runs big. I bought a 22/24 and it is way to big. I usually take a 20.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ines
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and style. Giung to buy other colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WanDun
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfortable!
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought the black and white stripe tee shirt. I was a little afraid of it shrinking when washed, but I washed it and line dried it. It did not shrink at all! Looks awesome with the white pencil skirk and jeans. I am getting one in another color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jagiam
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great every day tee
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable every day type of tee shirt. Nice fabric with some stretch. I haven't washed it yet but assume it will be fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
canadagrl
City: Lake Wylie
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
surprisingly horizontal stripes work on this one
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tend to avoid horizontal stripes but for some reason these stripes do not "widen" the body. The fabric is nice and light, flattering scoop on the neck. I bought these with the tan boyfriend chino shorts and they look nice together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reality1
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Wonderful fit and feel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeVore
Date:March 15, 2014
Like the colors, good for work or play.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
golfer girl 49
City: palm desert
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 26, 2014
Lovely fitting top. Love the sleeve length
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Deidepooh1970
City: Spring
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Striped ribbed tee
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is an excellent and stylish shirt. It is comfortable and goes from day wear to night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frugal
City: Fort Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
A nice addition
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Comfort
a nice simple shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tracy25
City: Caddo Mills
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is very comfortable and great for spring/summer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cori jones white
City: foley
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great "mama" shirt
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flattering, slimming
needed a "mama" shirt that was slimming and versatile and looked awesome out of the dryer....plus didn't need washing every time I wore it....love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleveland Ohio
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is so cute and so comfortable and it looks amazing. I got the black and white striped shirt and it is super stylish for spring! Glad I bought this. Also ordered the solid black tee, will be ordering the solid red and possibly white. Please make this shirt in more colors!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantFebruary 24, 2014
We hear you, Cleveland! Check out our Embellished version of the Delicate Ribbed Tee, too (Item #199946).

Thanks for the great review!
Review 14 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FrequentBuyerOnlline
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
true to size and so soft
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchased this shirt to match a cardigan from Lane Bryant.
Colors matched perfect.
Size is a true fit.
Very soft material, feels good to put it on.
Casual and dressy.
Would by again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Az1977
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Shirt is a little snug, but very comfortable and breathable. Looks nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melliemel
fits very snug
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love the way this feels, but it very form fitting. I am thinking it will never see the inside of a dryer because it fits ok now, but I am worried about it shrinking in the dryer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DrDE
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Tee
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, modern stripes
It is nice to have a comfortable piece that can be worn under jackets or alone, casual or business. Stripes are so popular this year that this is a great way to add a modern touch. I will be wearing it soon and then all through the summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Misknitty
City: Menifee
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort and Style Best Purchase Ever
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the feel and style. More colors please!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leesburg Diva
City: Leesburg
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy Tee
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The t-shirt is stylish and comfortable. It is so soft and light weight. I wish all my clothes felt this good to put on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MoniqueMoo
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fitted
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this super soft and comfy shirt because it is more fitted than the traditional Lane Bryant shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>