LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Striped delicate ribbed tee

Wardrobe-essential striped tee gets a dressy look and luxe feel from a delicate ribbed knit - so soft! The lightweight style layers beautifully under blazers or your favorite cardigan, with short sleeves and a flattering scoop neck.
Average Customer Rating:
4.164 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
3
53 out of 61(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Review 1 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
huntersissy
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Love your store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rehead329
City: Johnson City
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but...
Date:August 23, 2014
Clings to every bump, bulge and dimple....definitely needs something over it...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Missy39
City: Oceanside
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent purchase.
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Oceanside, CA
My local store was closing out and had very few items left. I found this top and although it is one size too small, I bought it as I plan on losing weight and really liked this top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
8greeneyes
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
do you like shirts that cling to you?
Date:August 12, 2014
Cons: Fit
If the answer is yes then buy this top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Berberperry
Poor Quality
Date:August 4, 2014
Washed the shirt on gentle cycle. Hung to dry! And it still shrink~
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jstork928
City: Lincoln
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute striped shirt
Date:August 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
The shirt fits well and I have gotten lot's of compliments on it! I love it and can't wait to go back to Lane Bryant to get more clothes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
soulkissed2003
Soft & Pretty for Everyday
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Soft striped shirt with attractive shade of purple. The fabric lays nicely and has just enough stretch to fit your curves without being tight. Super comfy. I like the neckline -- not too low but still sassy. Good for everyday or for a casual date. A favorite!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
serina16
City: Southern California
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
serina16
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This "U" neck top fit perfectly when I put it on. It reaches down in front far enough to show the upper inner portions of my bra cups and a bit of my cleavage. My top is a hugging top witch will show all of your curves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jkookiej
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
soft and comfortable
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fits welland is comforable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dcalif
City: youngstown
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
nice comfortable t shirt clearance value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ticagirl
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice fit and color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Vinnie
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Short
Date:July 2, 2014
Cons: Fit
I am disappointed in the length of the shirts that are available. My torso is tall and most of the shirts do not fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nickellpickleky
City: Kentucky
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Casual and cute
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt. The material feels great and lightweight. The length is also good (I hate it when tops are too short for me!). I did go a size up though because this material seemed a little clingy around the belly area for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kacythree
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Clingy fit but great fabric
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, clingy
The fabric is super soft but the sizing is off. I would order up a size as it is a very clingy fit. I do like the style and the fabric though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cherann
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Simple and Comfy
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top. The fabric is a little stretchy and feels really soft and comfortable. I have it with the black stripes and it has a nautical look to it (great for a day on the boat). The sleeves are bit shorter than I prefer, but overall the fit was great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kstegmann
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 20, 2014
very comfortable, but a little bit more clingy than i usually like to wear my shirts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happydivormom
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
A nice all-around top
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I especially like the fabric of this top as it has just enough stretch. It is your basic striped top that looks nice with a casual pair of slacks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
heidi72
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
material is a but thin & clingy..would have liked a loser fit.,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bjh57
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is comfortable, I like the material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>