LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Striped delicate ribbed tee

Wardrobe-essential striped tee gets a dressy look and luxe feel from a delicate ribbed knit - so soft! The lightweight style layers beautifully under blazers or your favorite cardigan, with short sleeves and a flattering scoop neck.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
2
49 out of 54(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Review 1 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
serina16
City: Southern California
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
serina16
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This "U" neck top fit perfectly when I put it on. It reaches down in front far enough to show the upper inner portions of my bra cups and a bit of my cleavage. My top is a hugging top witch will show all of your curves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jkookiej
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
soft and comfortable
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fits welland is comforable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dcalif
City: youngstown
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
nice comfortable t shirt clearance value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ticagirl
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice fit and color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Vinnie
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Short
Date:July 2, 2014
Cons: Fit
I am disappointed in the length of the shirts that are available. My torso is tall and most of the shirts do not fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nickellpickleky
City: Kentucky
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Casual and cute
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt. The material feels great and lightweight. The length is also good (I hate it when tops are too short for me!). I did go a size up though because this material seemed a little clingy around the belly area for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kacythree
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Clingy fit but great fabric
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, clingy
The fabric is super soft but the sizing is off. I would order up a size as it is a very clingy fit. I do like the style and the fabric though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cherann
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Simple and Comfy
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top. The fabric is a little stretchy and feels really soft and comfortable. I have it with the black stripes and it has a nautical look to it (great for a day on the boat). The sleeves are bit shorter than I prefer, but overall the fit was great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kstegmann
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 20, 2014
very comfortable, but a little bit more clingy than i usually like to wear my shirts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happydivormom
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
A nice all-around top
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I especially like the fabric of this top as it has just enough stretch. It is your basic striped top that looks nice with a casual pair of slacks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
heidi72
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
material is a but thin & clingy..would have liked a loser fit.,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bjh57
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is comfortable, I like the material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pagegirl26
City: Victoria
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Easy shirt
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This an easy shirt to throw on and go. I did buy a smaller size and it kinda clings to middle area. I need to loose a little more pounds and it will fit great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimmiedunk
City: Marietta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
a Necessary essential
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super soft and nicely semi-fitted t-shirt with very trendy striping... a must have for Summer. I bought two... purple striped and a black striped.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Senior Grandma
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Stretchy shirt
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Shirt I bought was black and white. Nice bright colors. My only complaint is the material is clingy. I even bought the next size up (26/28).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
preschool mommy
City: seattle
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
perfect
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm a full time mom - activities include taking child to swimming, gymnastics, preschool, playdates, grocery store... You get the idea. While jeans and t-shirts are my daily uniform I don't want to look frumpy, or overdressed. This fits the bill perfectly! Not too tight or too baggy, casual, but add some jewelry and I'm ready for dinner out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shay C
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
My mom loves this
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I actually purchased this shirt for my mom who owns way too many tshirts and baby doll shirts (they come to her waist, she is over 50 lol). She needed something to just throw on when she wanted to run to the store, but she wanted something she could still feel good in, something that still appeared as if she was completely dressed. I picked out this shirt and she loved it! She has the purple one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
izzybellablue
City: North Texas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I found this tee-shirt VERY comfortable. Material is thin but good quality, which makes it a great summer shirt. I wore this paired with the ankle pants and a black blazer and got tons of compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Striped delicate ribbed tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ajburlin
City: Pocahontas
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super comfortable
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought this because I liked the color. Love it because it is SUPER comfortable. This was a hit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>