LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Active hoodie with mesh sides

Sporty style for your most active or casual days, our zip-up hoodie is a winning choice with breathable mesh sides for a trendy and flattering colorblock effect. Soft & stretchy knit is as comfortable as it is durable, with fade & pill-resistant construction and amazing shape retention. Zip-front closure and zippered pockets complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Review 1 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
macon mama
City: Macon
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
The best hoodie ever!
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Macon
The minute I saw it, I had to have it!! The fabric was so soft, cooling, and stylish!! I looked for the matching pants, but was too late. So I bought an all black yoga pant to go with, and they look great together! Get ready, here comes a satisfied customer..I just love the look and feel!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ross
oh soo comfy
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
super great fit! love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
trish7
City: s. windsor
State: Connecticut
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I especially love the hood on this jacket!
Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: Style
It's a great color. The hood comes in handy. Just what I wanted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bellax23
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very cute & stylish
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cute, stylish & comfortable! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
do not have a nick name
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great price and I have the pants to match great fit and can wear it anywhere
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tlane
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Great purchase,Need matching pant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissMac
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome Jacket
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Contrasting colors are very complimentary. Sleeve are GREAT length as is the overall body length. Best purchase in a long time from Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glotry
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this for a dressier and easier on/off version of a hooded sweatshirt. I have worn it for a cover from the mist while attending a funeral, I have worn this to work, and just running errands. It is a great weight, not to hot that I can't keep it on inside but yet keeps out the cold when outside. I love it, I wish the white one was on sale and I would have bought it to!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momy
City: Longmont
State: Colorado
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Active hoody with mesh sides
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It looks sporty and fits even better making you look thinner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boohoo
State: Iowa
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it! Great Fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Fresno
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fit
Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved it !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady Bug52
City: Tarboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the fit!!!
Date:March 25, 2014
Great fit love the way it feels and looks on me!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeannine
City: Canby
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Active hoodie with mesh sides
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love this. It's so comfortable and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucybear
City: Vancouver, B.C.
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it!
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The style of this jacket is very slimming. I like the fact that the jacket is long enough to cover my stomach. The material is good quality!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.