LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Active hoodie with mesh sides

Sporty style for your most active or casual days, our zip-up hoodie is a winning choice with breathable mesh sides for a trendy and flattering colorblock effect. Soft & stretchy knit is as comfortable as it is durable, with fade & pill-resistant construction and amazing shape retention. Zip-front closure and zippered pockets complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Review 1 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
macon mama
City: Macon
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
The best hoodie ever!
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Macon
The minute I saw it, I had to have it!! The fabric was so soft, cooling, and stylish!! I looked for the matching pants, but was too late. So I bought an all black yoga pant to go with, and they look great together! Get ready, here comes a satisfied customer..I just love the look and feel!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ross
oh soo comfy
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
super great fit! love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
trish7
City: s. windsor
State: Connecticut
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I especially love the hood on this jacket!
Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: Style
It's a great color. The hood comes in handy. Just what I wanted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bellax23
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very cute & stylish
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cute, stylish & comfortable! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
do not have a nick name
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great price and I have the pants to match great fit and can wear it anywhere
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tlane
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Great purchase,Need matching pant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissMac
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome Jacket
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Contrasting colors are very complimentary. Sleeve are GREAT length as is the overall body length. Best purchase in a long time from Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glotry
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this for a dressier and easier on/off version of a hooded sweatshirt. I have worn it for a cover from the mist while attending a funeral, I have worn this to work, and just running errands. It is a great weight, not to hot that I can't keep it on inside but yet keeps out the cold when outside. I love it, I wish the white one was on sale and I would have bought it to!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momy
City: Longmont
State: Colorado
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Active hoody with mesh sides
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It looks sporty and fits even better making you look thinner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boohoo
State: Iowa
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it! Great Fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Fresno
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fit
Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved it !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady Bug52
City: Tarboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the fit!!!
Date:March 25, 2014
Great fit love the way it feels and looks on me!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeannine
City: Canby
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Active hoodie with mesh sides
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love this. It's so comfortable and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Active hoodie with mesh sides
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucybear
City: Vancouver, B.C.
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it!
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The style of this jacket is very slimming. I like the fact that the jacket is long enough to cover my stomach. The material is good quality!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.