LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Couture girl tee

Super-chic graphic tee flaunts your couture style with a fashion girl screen print. Trendy mixed-material construction offers the best of both worlds with knit comfort in back and a lightweight woven front. Trimmed cap sleeves and a flattering scoop neckline complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Couture girl tee
Review 1 for Couture girl tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
unionjack
City: converse
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, casual
Very stylish and smart looking with a pair of capris.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Couture girl tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bwest
City: rockaway
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
good quality
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very nice quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Couture girl tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsCaliLady
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this top!
Date:May 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, design
I love this top...it caught my eye because of the design of the material. It fit perfectly, looks slimming, goes well under a nice jacket, etc..
The ONLY drawback is the material is a tiny bit see-through for my body and taste, but that is easily rectified.
The BEST thing? I found it in the CLEARANCE rack with mostly winter clothing on sale...it's a perfect summer top!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Couture girl tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sharkey1
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
hip and stylisth, but fit poorly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Couture girl tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
patra
City: huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
order 3rd time
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, love it
Cons: Fit, had to order 3 times
the first order the blouse was to big. i did order a smaller size and they sent me a pair of pants in the bag that the top shuould have been in. I wanted the blouse so bad that i have order the blouse again hoping there will be no mix up. I love the top or i would have never went thru all this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Couture girl tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ktp88
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 21, 2014
Super cute, I get lots of complements. looks highend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Couture girl tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sue44
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Works great with a jacket for business and back to casual with a pair of jeans or shorts, very comfortable with the loose fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Couture girl tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gamma D
City: Colorado Springs
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
happy is
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
glad I found this - looks great under my white jean jacket
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Couture girl tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sue Sue
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Love it sooo cute
Date:April 18, 2014
Saw it online, loved it , found it at the store and had to have it !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Couture girl tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nurse mama
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
silky
Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
It is flattering and easy wear. Not much give with the fabric but true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Couture girl tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaas
City: Twin Cities
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
A Surprise Purchase
Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is not something that I would have normally chosen. However, I wanted something fun and quirky. This top is amazing. The cotton back makes it sooo comfortable and the front fabric dresses it up. The black band around the arms makes this top quirky. I have not worn this yet but I may try it under the black soft jacket and my favorite 7Seven Jeans! This top was on clearance in the stores so the price was even better than expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Couture girl tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belleville Baby
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My new fav!
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Oh my goodness, this is just too hot for words, this ain't your daughters tee, look at me, I'm a big girl now! Very cute, and feels like silk, dress it up, dress it down, it's an amazing top! LB gets me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Couture girl tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monse79
City: Modesto
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
What a great purchase
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recently bought the super chic graphic tee and the mix of materials makes it very comfortable and stylish. Very satisfied!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Couture girl tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shop till u drop
City: st louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
loved it
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style
loved it , you can wear to work or casual up to you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Couture girl tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cmscill0317
City: WH
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Luv the graphic!
Date:February 8, 2014
Runs true to size. I bought it to pair up with the terry blazer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.