LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Scattered stone belt

Scattered with faceted stones for sensational sparkle, this eye-catching embellished belt adds instant glitz however you wear it! Silvertone buckle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scattered stone belt
Review 1 for Scattered stone belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grandma Cheryl
City: Columbia
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally!
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: belt material
Store Location: Columbia
I finally found a belt that fit my size! I am satisfied. If it were true leather and a bit softer I would have given this belt an excellent review all around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Scattered stone belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bigred51
City: southfield
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
belt
Date:August 5, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
stylish and beautiful with stone love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Scattered stone belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Shopper
City: San Diego
State: California
Awesome
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wonderful fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Scattered stone belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cjyoung
City: Enid
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Stone Belt
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have worn this belt many times and It has not changed shapes like many other belts that I have purchased. Love it,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Scattered stone belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hippygrl673
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice belt
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love bling so that is what prompted me to get this belt. Its cute in person and is a good fit too. Its a little wider than I thought it would be but that doesn't take away from this at all. The bling adds just the right amount of interest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Scattered stone belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigGreenEyes
City: Alden
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Style & Value
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very stylish belt. Runs a little small to true size compared to other belts I have bought at this store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Scattered stone belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
slvj69
City: Rosharon
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Love this belt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Scattered stone belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucky 1
City: Bend
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best choce I have made
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, very comfortable
I have never worn a belt before because they always felt bulky. This belt was so comfortable I couldn't tell I had it on. My Diabetes Pump clipped right on very easily and stayed put all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.