LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Scattered stone belt

Scattered with faceted stones for sensational sparkle, this eye-catching embellished belt adds instant glitz however you wear it! Silvertone buckle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scattered stone belt
Review 1 for Scattered stone belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GwenM
City: Greeneville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase!
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great belt to wear with jeans or anything you want cinched in!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Scattered stone belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grandma Cheryl
City: Columbia
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally!
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: belt material
Store Location: Columbia
I finally found a belt that fit my size! I am satisfied. If it were true leather and a bit softer I would have given this belt an excellent review all around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Scattered stone belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bigred51
City: southfield
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
belt
Date:August 5, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
stylish and beautiful with stone love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Scattered stone belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Shopper
City: San Diego
State: California
Awesome
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wonderful fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Scattered stone belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cjyoung
City: Enid
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Stone Belt
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have worn this belt many times and It has not changed shapes like many other belts that I have purchased. Love it,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Scattered stone belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hippygrl673
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice belt
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love bling so that is what prompted me to get this belt. Its cute in person and is a good fit too. Its a little wider than I thought it would be but that doesn't take away from this at all. The bling adds just the right amount of interest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Scattered stone belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigGreenEyes
City: Alden
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Style & Value
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very stylish belt. Runs a little small to true size compared to other belts I have bought at this store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Scattered stone belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
slvj69
City: Rosharon
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Love this belt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Scattered stone belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucky 1
City: Bend
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best choce I have made
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, very comfortable
I have never worn a belt before because they always felt bulky. This belt was so comfortable I couldn't tell I had it on. My Diabetes Pump clipped right on very easily and stayed put all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.