LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crocheted cotton plunge bra

Soft meets sexy in our crocheted cotton plunge bra! Your go-to for deep necklines, the low silhouette shows off your shape beautifully with molded underwire cups with padded push-up support to add a little extra volume. Breathable cotton band with hook & eye back closure. Adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocheted cotton plunge bra
Review 1 for Crocheted cotton plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lyndee
City: Stratford
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The OMG bra !!!
Date:July 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color, sexy
This bra is a winner. I am a DD 40/42.Might be the best bra I have worn.Its comfortable,lifts and supports and is SEXY.I hunted the stores and online for more..screams..no more in my size.I have loads of bras from you,Its the only place I buy them.So LB please..pretty please bring them back,or please help me find more.(.Did I say how much I dislike bra shopping and this was purchased on a whim?)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crocheted cotton plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Straberry
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy bra
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, vibrant colors
Cons: warmer than some
The most comfortable bra ever the best
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crocheted cotton plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DUBH
City: Cleveland
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SUCH A CUTE BRA
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My favorite LB bras are the cotton plunge boost. This bra is no exception. It is so cute, especially with the matching panties. The fabric is a little tight, but I am sure it will loosen up a bit after a few wears. It is now my favorite. Love the color, love the style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crocheted cotton plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DesertRose
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is both beautiful and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crocheted cotton plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SugarTheUnicorn
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Love !!!! im coming back
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So this was my very first time shopping for a bra in cacique and when i tried on the ones i picked out i totally fell in love with the way it supports your back and defiantly for the perfect comfort i would positively go back !! Thanks LB
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crocheted cotton plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellvuebev
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great lift
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great lift
i always love the plunge boost bra well endowed women should try this bra awsome support!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crocheted cotton plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skylersmom00
City: Winterville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 9, 2014
Love, Love, Love this one!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crocheted cotton plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopaholic amber
City: Wilmington
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My favorite!
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these bras!! They are the only ones I buy anymore! They make the girls look fabulous without feeling like there's a little extra assistance!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.