LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Crocheted cotton plunge bra

Soft meets sexy in our crocheted cotton plunge bra! Your go-to for deep necklines, the low silhouette shows off your shape beautifully with molded underwire cups with padded push-up support to add a little extra volume. Breathable cotton band with hook & eye back closure. Adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocheted cotton plunge bra
Review 1 for Crocheted cotton plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Metal Babe
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Not as expected!
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: not lined, feels cheap
Online this bra looks beautiful and comfortable. When I received it, it looked so cheap inside because it wasn't even lined. The inside is most likely polyester not cotton so it might make you a little sweaty...I really wish they lined it with cotton. I still kept it since I got it for a good price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crocheted cotton plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lyndee
City: Stratford
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The OMG bra !!!
Date:July 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color, sexy
This bra is a winner. I am a DD 40/42.Might be the best bra I have worn.Its comfortable,lifts and supports and is SEXY.I hunted the stores and online for more..screams..no more in my size.I have loads of bras from you,Its the only place I buy them.So LB please..pretty please bring them back,or please help me find more.(.Did I say how much I dislike bra shopping and this was purchased on a whim?)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crocheted cotton plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Straberry
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy bra
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, vibrant colors
Cons: warmer than some
The most comfortable bra ever the best
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crocheted cotton plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DUBH
City: Cleveland
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SUCH A CUTE BRA
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My favorite LB bras are the cotton plunge boost. This bra is no exception. It is so cute, especially with the matching panties. The fabric is a little tight, but I am sure it will loosen up a bit after a few wears. It is now my favorite. Love the color, love the style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crocheted cotton plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DesertRose
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is both beautiful and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crocheted cotton plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SugarTheUnicorn
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Love !!!! im coming back
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So this was my very first time shopping for a bra in cacique and when i tried on the ones i picked out i totally fell in love with the way it supports your back and defiantly for the perfect comfort i would positively go back !! Thanks LB
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crocheted cotton plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellvuebev
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great lift
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great lift
i always love the plunge boost bra well endowed women should try this bra awsome support!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crocheted cotton plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skylersmom00
City: Winterville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 9, 2014
Love, Love, Love this one!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Crocheted cotton plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopaholic amber
City: Wilmington
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My favorite!
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these bras!! They are the only ones I buy anymore! They make the girls look fabulous without feeling like there's a little extra assistance!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.