LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Charm bracelet watch by Lane Bryant

Blending fashion and function into one fun piece, our charm bracelet watch is a winning choice for the season. Round face watch includes hour, minute and second hands to keep you trendy and on time. A playful mix of charms in a variety of metallic hues complements any ensemble. Lobster claw closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charm bracelet watch by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Charm bracelet watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ksims
City: Waco
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this piece
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Charm bracelet watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mander
Stylish way to wear a watch!
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love that it looks like a bracelet but also helps you keep time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Charm bracelet watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
veeny
City: riverside county
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
mom day
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
she loved it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Charm bracelet watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lynn1
Gold & Silvery Plate Rubs Off
Date:May 13, 2014
Cons: quality
I wore a few times and the gold and silvery plated charms have already started turning/wearing off. I thought this was super cute and I loved it at first, but now I can't wear it because it looks hideous. My advice to Lane Bryant is, if you want to charge 30 bucks for a piece of fake jewelry then you need to make a better quality product. If not, then the price should be lower. LB jewelry is always so cute, but never worth the price for how long the jewelry lasts before turning colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Charm bracelet watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous and it fits!
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have fuller wrists so I have some trouble finding bracelets and watches that fit comfortably. Imagine my surprise to find this cute piece and it fits just fine. I picked it up in both the silver and gunmetal finished and love them both. I constantly receive compliments on them whenever I wear them. The dangly charms make it super feminine. The finish does wear if you don't protect it but that's to be expected with such an affordable piece. Any color change will go largely unnoticed thanks to the mixture of tones.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Charm bracelet watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blondeglam
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
OOPS!
Date:April 28, 2014
Cons: cheap looking
The idea of the charm bracelet watch was so refreshing. Unfortunately I was disappointed when I received this and saw how cheap the charms looked. They look plastic, and really cheap.
Usually I love Lane Bryants jewelry, this time, not!
I'm giving this one to my daughter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Charm bracelet watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oxyandi
Darling but....
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: silvertone finish wears off quickly
I was very excited to get this charm bracelet watch about a week ago. I have been wearing it as my main watch but discovered last night that the silvertone finish is already wearing off! I am now very disappointed. I guess I will try to put clear nail polish on the "charms"
to see if that will delay the process since we are going out of town tomorrow and I cannot get another one before we leave.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Charm bracelet watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Plume
City: Valdosta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this watch
Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish and pretty. Ordered two , one for me and the other one for my daughter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.