LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Patent skinny belt with studs

Ultra versatile and always in style, our smooth patent skinny belt gets just a touch of attitude from a studded keeper. Square silvertone buckle. The perfect way to define your shape!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Patent skinny belt with studs
Review 1 for Patent skinny belt with studs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty Lisa
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Just what I needed
Date:June 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Rookwood
I have been looking for a belt for months and came across this one in an LB email, for a great clearance sale. I was happy that not only was it at a clearance price, but there was even an additional amount take off. This item was under 12.00 and was perfect. It works well for work attire and also for jeans. It stays in place, and it was just what I needed. I had it delivered to our Rookwood Lane Bryant location here in Cincy, and the staff were simply awesome. Thank You.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Patent skinny belt with studs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reka
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love catching a great deal at lane byrants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Patent skinny belt with studs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rooz2
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 4, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
classy, shiny and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Patent skinny belt with studs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MAC63
City: HOUSTON
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The belt is a great asset for your wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Patent skinny belt with studs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caramel 21
City: South Lyon
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Quality Belt
Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, good price
Store Location: Novi, MI
I bought this type of belt to wear with dress pants. I like skinnier belts -- easier to put through belt loops, and looks dressier too me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Patent skinny belt with studs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annsmi56
City: Dudley
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Purchase for a Friend
Date:October 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Goldsboro, NC
Took a friend with me and she saw this fabulous offit that she really liked. So we got the complete offit, pants, top and belt. She loved it. She said everything fitted perfectly and she didn't even try it on at the store. Great deal also, by using my scratch off points. Love those points and Cash Rewards, they keep me coming back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Patent skinny belt with studs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ejeanbecck
City: Metter
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT ACCESSORY
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: AUGUSTA
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 13YR OLD DAUGHTER TO DRESS UP A DRESSS WE BOUGHT FOR A WEDDING. ITS PERFECT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Patent skinny belt with studs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debmark1
Date:March 21, 2014
prefect for my needs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Patent skinny belt with studs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wdrwmn13
City: Cypress
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great belt
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Honestly I needed a belt for a dress I bought somewhere else to replace the belt that came with the dress. Haven't worn it yet. But I bought it because it was half price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.