LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Perfect Shirt with covered placket

Famous for its impeccable fit and ultra-versatile style, our Perfect Shirt is now available with a contrasting collar and covered placket for a smooth, polished silhouette. Crisp cotton sateen is your answer to anytime wear, fitted with contoured seaming to hug feminine curves. Button-front closure, pointed collar and double-button cuffs complete this wardrobe classic.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Perfect Shirt with covered placket
Review 1 for The Perfect Shirt with covered placket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
texasmama71
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very flattering
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great for work, very flattering with the way it was cut.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Perfect Shirt with covered placket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Creamybuterfly
City: Annapolis
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
BEAUTIFUL SHIRT
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I love the color, style, and shape of the shirt. The downfall is that the sleeves are always so tight around the upper arms. I have to always go up several sizes to be able to be comfortable in the arms.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Perfect Shirt with covered placket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Key lee
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love this blouse
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This blouse is perfect for work and casual wear. I bought in three different colors and I'm thinking about buying more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Perfect Shirt with covered placket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MariaL
Date:April 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect for the professional image
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Perfect Shirt with covered placket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LeslieCD
City: Brooklyn, NY
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Runs small
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, quality
Cons: Fit
The quality of the fabric is great! However, I'm normally between an 20 & 22. I had to get a 24.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Perfect Shirt with covered placket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nerce
like top
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
i am 5'10....fit is not great for me but feel it will be perfect for shorter girls
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Perfect Shirt with covered placket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gran4Cam
City: Corpus Christi
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Versatile
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I so love this shirt!!! You can do many things with this shirt. I am going to pair this shirt with the white pencil skirt in the Spring.
When I tried on the Mint Green one in the store, I knew that I also had to have the Khaki colored one as well. I received many compliments when I wore the Khaki shirt, slacks with a khaki colored belt and nude heels. It was a perfect outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Perfect Shirt with covered placket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrs Tee
City: Lafayette
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The Perfect Shirt with covered placket AWESOME !!
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
OMG I absolutely love love love this top!!! Great color, great fit!!I received so many compliments! Did i say i love this top?!! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.